CosmicSlot
4.8/5

CosmicSlot

€ 1000 bonus + 200 free spins
Spieler aus Deutschland erlaubt
The maximum 100% bonus amount for the 1st deposit is € 400. The maximum 75% bonus amount for the 2nd deposit is € 300. The maximum 50% bonus amount for the 3rd deposit is € 300.
Play Now!
Play without restrictions
()

The CosmicSlot Casino is an insider tip among online casinos. Is the good reputation justified? We registered with the provider and put the game selection, bonus and app through their paces.

CosmicSlot test

Important data about the provider

Cosmic Slot Casino
Casino games3100+
Slots
Live casino
Table games
Demo games
Casino bonus100% bonus + 100 free spins
Casino limits
verification
ownerAltacore NV
founding2021
EU licenceAntillephone NV (8048 / JAZ2019-049)
languagesGerman, English, Russian, French, Finnish, Polish, Norwegian, Portuguese
Supportsupport@cosmicslot.com
financial departmentkyc@cosmicslot.com
phone+35 72 565 4149

The fun of the game at a glance: How many choices are there?

The most important thing in the online casino is known to be the fun. CosmicSlot can offer quite a lot here. There is a very large range of games with machines, jackpots, roulette, poker and co. We worked our way through the game portfolio. A tip: If you don't want to open an account for this, you can use a demo version without registering. These are available for most games with a click on the corresponding button.

Which manufacturers are there?

Good online casinos work together with many game manufacturers – this is the only way to have an entertaining offer. CosmicSlot doesn't have to hide on this point. Available game manufacturers are listed at the top of the lobby. There are a lot of big names here. Microgaming, Habanero and BetSoft are there as well as Red Tiger, iSoftBet, Evolution Gaming and NetEnt. Play'n Go and Pragmatic Play are also included.

Slot machines as far as the eye can see

As with most online casinos, most of the games on offer consist of slots. Players can choose from all conceivable subject areas here. Ancient cultures such as Egypt and Aztecs, space, fruits, animals: there is something for every taste.

The offer includes very well-known slot machines as well as titles from the second row and brand new slots. Rich Wilde And the Book of Dead from Play'n Go, Wolf Gold from Pragmatic Play or Starburst and Gonzo's Quest from NetEnt hardly need any explanation.

But it is also worth searching for titles that are not so well known. A tip: There is a search function at the very top of the lobby. If you type in “Egypt” there, for example, you will see all Egypt slots. CosmicSlot offers, for example, Wild Egypt, Sun of Egypt Hold & Win and Dawn of Egypt.

We noticed very positively in our test that the range of games is updated regularly. CosmicSlot Casino has even created its own category for new games. Here you can clearly see that there are new games almost daily or at least weekly. Visitors will find, for example, Bigger Bass Bonanza, Dracula Awakening or Bounty Gold.

Progressive jackpots for big wins

The chance of winning millions offers a special thrill. Players can find this in the area of progressive jackpots. There is quite a large selection here. Divine Fortune is there as well as Gunslinger Reloaded and Fruit Bonanza.

However, there are also individual weaknesses in this area. Probably the most famous progressive jackpot – Mega Moolah from Microgaming – is not at the start.

Play roulette and poker against the computer

Even if machines dominate the range of games, there are alternatives. In particular, CosmicSlot offers a wide range of classics. Blackjack, poker, baccarat and roulette can all be played 24/7 with almost any stake against the computer. There are a large number of variants. There are hold'em poker, multi-hand blackjack, three card poker and American blackjack. Dice games like Nicer Dice or Rocket Dice are also entertaining alternatives.

Real casino atmosphere in the CosmicSlot Live Casino

Of course there is also a live casino at CosmicSlot. We spent some time there – and were thoroughly impressed by the offer. The CosmicSlot Casino offers games from various manufacturers such as Ezugi, Hot Gaming and Lucky Streak.

On the one hand there are classics like baccarat, blackjack and roulette. These games are available in various variations. Roulette is available live from the Oracle Casino, for example, as Doubleball Roulette and Speed Roulette. Those who prefer to play blackjack will find, for example, Blackjack Mambo, Rumba Blackjack and other variants.

For a poker session there are, for example, Caribbean Stud and Casino hold'em. CosmicSlot also offers a few other games such as Money Wheel, Craps, Megaball, Deal or no Deal and Monopoly. So entertainment is provided in the live casino.

Success: the overview

During the entire time at the casino, we liked the clear layout of the homepage. There is a German version of the website. CosmicSlot is showing interest in customers from Germany.

If you are looking for a specific game, you can filter by provider, use the free search function or click on one of the various categories. The site runs smoothly, all games can be started without waiting. This also applies expressly to the mobile app. This is controlled via the smartphone's browser. Nothing needs to be downloaded. Details and further information such as the terms and conditions and the bonus conditions can also be found with one click from the home page.

1000 EUR Bonus + 200 Free Spins: CosmicSlot is good for bargain hunters

For many it is the crucial question when evaluating a casino: What about the bonus? CosmicSlot really goes to great lengths here. If you open an account as a new customer, you will receive three bonus credits at once. These are available for the first, second and third deposit.

And this is what the bonus looks like:

  1. Deposit 100% bonus up to 400 EUR
  2. Deposit: 75% bonus up to EUR 300
  3. Deposit: 50% bonus up to EUR 300

So there is a total of up to EUR 1000 in bonus money. But that's not all: if you deposit a little more on all three levels, you will receive an additional 200 free spins.

And this is how it works: At all three levels there is the respective bonus from a minimum deposit of EUR 20. However, if you deposit at least EUR 50 instead, you will receive additional free spins on all three levels. There are 100 free spins on the first level and 50 free spins each on the second and third level. The free spins apply to the Golden Skulls slot.

Of course, a look at the bonus conditions should not be missing. CosmicSlot moves here within the usual framework. The wagering requirement: 35x. This applies to the sum of your own deposit and the bonus money credited. A 40-fold wagering requirement applies to winnings from free spins. As always, there is a betting limit. Until the bonus is cleared, this amounts to EUR 5 per game round.

The wagering requirements apply to stakes in slots and games from the “other” category. Bets on most table and card games do not count.

Bonus offers not only at the beginning

Some casinos attract new customers with very high bonuses and then decline sharply. Not so the CosmicSlot Casino. There are always interesting bonus offers for existing customers. There is a 50% bonus up to EUR 100 and an additional 50 free spins on weekends. There is also a reload bonus of 50 free spins for deposits of EUR 25 or more on a Wednesday.

However, the weekly cashback is particularly attractive. There are 10% up to 300 EUR. The prerequisite is a deposit of at least EUR 50 per week. Cashback is granted for net losses and is only subject to a tenfold wagering requirement. A fair deal: if you play a bad week, you get a new chance in no time at all.

Is CosmicSlot safe and reputable?

Anyone who plays with this provider for a while quickly realizes that professionals were at work here. The entire site is technically flawless. Of course, we still checked the license, took a look at player protection and took a close look at the available deposit methods.

Licensed casino

The casino has a valid gambling license. This was issued by the authorities in Curacao. This is a popular location for online casinos in the Netherlands Antilles. The license number can be checked on the website of the supervisory authority (license number 8048 / JAZ 2019-049). CosmicSlot is only a brand that belongs to the licensed Altacore NV. This company in turn has a subsidiary in the EU member state of Cyprus, which represents the casino in Europe.

Consistent player protection

Very few casinos are still guilty of player protection today. This also applies to the CosmicSlot Casino. There is transparent information and a specific offer: If you want, you can simply shut down your gaming account for a certain period of time. This can be done via email to customer service.

Safe and fast deposits – also with crypto

Since the casino works with sophisticated technology, the multitude of payment options available did not surprise us. If you want to make a deposit, you can use classic methods such as Visa and MasterCard. Many e-wallets such as Skrill, Ecopayz, Zimpler etc. are also possible. In addition, the casino accepts cryptocurrencies without any problems – so far Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum.

Our customer experience

We opened an account at CosmicSlot Casino and played for a while. We also got the bonus. The bonus is credited automatically, and the free spins are also made available very quickly directly in the slot.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

CosmicSlot Details

Limits
Sprachen
Währungen
Gründung
Bonus recommendation:
€ 1000 bonus + 200 free spins
✔️ Fast Spin ✔️ High stakes
✔️ No limit ✔️ No video ident
Play Now!
Play without restrictions
5.0
Sicherheit
5.0
Spiele
5.0
Bonus
4.0
Support
4.8 Bewertung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CosmicSlot
4.8 rating
4.8/5

CosmicSlot
4.8/5

CosmicSlot

1000€ Bonus + 200 Freespins
Service is unavailable or invalid API key.
Der maximale 100%-Bonusbetrag für die 1. Einzahlung beträgt €400. Der maximale 75%-Bonusbetrag für die 2. Einzahlung beträgt €300. Der maximale 50%-Bonusbetrag für die 3. Einzahlung beträgt €300.
Jetzt spielen!
Spielen ohne Beschränkungen

Das CosmicSlot Casino gilt als Geheimtipp unter den Onlinecasinos. Ist der gute Ruf gerechtfertigt? Wir haben uns bei dem Anbieter angemeldet und Spieleauswahl, Bonus und App auf Herz und Nieren geprüft.

CosmicSlot Test

Wichtige Daten zum Anbieter

Cosmic Slot Casino
Casino Spiele3100+
Slots
Live Casino
Tischspiele
Demo-Spiele
Casino Bonus100% Bonus + 100 Freispiele
Casino Limits
Verifizierung
InhaberAltacore N.V.
Gründung2021
EU-LizenzAntillephone N.V. (8048/JAZ2019-049)
SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Russisch, Französisch, Finnisch, Polnisch, Norwegisch, Portugiesisch
Supportsupport@cosmicslot.com
Finanzabteilungkyc@cosmicslot.com
Telefon+35 72 565 4149

Der Spielspaß im Blick: Wie viel Auswahl gibt es?

Das wichtigste im Online Casino ist bekanntlich der Spaß. Hier kann CosmicSlot durchaus einiges aufbieten. Es gibt ein sehr großes Spieleangebot mit Automaten, Jackpots, Roulette, Poker und Co. Wir haben uns durch das Spieleportfolio durchgearbeitet. Ein Tipp: Wer dafür kein Konto eröffnen möchte, kann auch ohne Anmeldung eine Demoversion nutzen. Diese gibt es für die meisten Spiele mit einem Klick auf den entsprechenden Button.

Welche Hersteller sind mit dabei?

Gute Online Casinos arbeiten mit vielen Spieleherstellern zusammen – nur so kann es ein unterhaltsames Angebot geben. In diesem Punkt muss sich CosmicSlot nicht verstecken. Ganz oben in der Lobby sind die verfügbaren Spielehersteller aufgeführt. Hier finden sich eine Menge große Namen. Microgaming, Habanero und BetSoft sind ebenso mit dabei wie Red Tiger, iSoftBet, Evolution Gaming und NetEnt. Auch Play‘n Go und Pragmatic Play sind dabei.

Spielautomaten, soweit das Auge reicht

Wie bei den meisten Onlinecasinos besteht der größte Teil des Spielangebots aus Slots. Spieler können hier aus allen denkbaren Themenbereichen auswählen. Alte Kulturen wie Ägypten und Azteken, Weltraum, Früchte, Tiere: Für jeden Geschmack ist etwas dabei.

Zum Angebot gehören sehr bekannte Spielautomaten ebenso wie Titel aus der zweiten Reihe und ganz neue Slots. Kaum erklärungsbedürftig sind sicherlich Rich Wilde And the Book of Dead von Play‘n Go, Wolf Gold von Pragmatic Play oder Starburst bzw. Gonzo´s Quest von NetEnt.

Doch auch die Suche nach nicht ganz so bekannten Titeln lohnt sich. Ein Tipp: Ganz oben in der Lobby gibt es eine Suchfunktion. Wer dort zum Beispiel „Egypt“ eintippt, sieht alle Ägypten Slots. CosmicSlot bietet hier zum Beispiel Wild Egypt, Sun of Egypt Hold & Win und Dawn of Egypt.

Sehr positiv ist uns in unserem Test aufgefallen, dass das Spieleangebot regelmäßig aktualisiert wird. Das CosmicSlot Casino hat sogar eine eigene Kategorie für neue Spiele eingerichtet. Hier lässt sich gut erkennen, dass es fast täglich oder zumindest wöchentlich neue Spiele gibt. Besucher finden so zum Beispiel Bigger Bass Bonanza, Dracula Awakening oder Bounty Gold vor.

Progressive Jackpots für die ganz großen Gewinne

Die Chance auf einen Millionengewinn bietet einen besonderen Nervenkitzel. Diesen finden Spieler im Bereich der progressiven Jackpots. Hier gibt es eine durchaus große Auswahl. Divine Fortune ist ebenso mit dabei wie Gunslinger Reloaded und Fruit Bonanza.

In diesem Bereich gibt es aber auch einzelne Schwächen. Der wahrscheinlich bekannteste progressive Jackpot – Mega Moolah von Microgaming – ist nicht am Start.

Roulette und Poker gegen den Computer spielen

Auch wenn Automaten das Spieleangebot dominieren, gibt es Alternativen. Insbesondere bietet CosmicSlot ein großes Angebot an Klassikern an. Blackjack, Poker, Baccarat und Roulette können alle Besucher 24/7 mit beinahe beliebigen Einsätzen gegen den Computer spielen. Dabei gibt es eine Vielzahl von Varianten. Es gibt etwa hold‘em Poker, Multihand Blackjack, Three Card Poker und American Blackjack. Auch Würfelspiele wie Nicer Dice oder Rocket Dice sind unterhaltsame Alternativen.

Echte Spielbankatmosphäre im CosmicSlot Live Casino

Natürlich gibt es bei CosmicSlot auch ein Livecasino. Dort haben wir einige Zeit verbracht – und waren vom Angebot durchaus überzeugt. Das CosmicSlot Casino bietet hier Spiele verschiedener Hersteller wie Ezugi, Hot Gaming und Lucky Streak an.

Zum einen gibt es Klassiker wie Baccarat, Blackjack und Roulette. Diese Spiele gibt es in diversen Variationen. Roulette gibt es zum Beispiel live aus dem Oracle Casino, als Doubleball Roulette und Speed Roulette. Wer lieber Blackjack spielt, findet zum Beispiel Blackjack Mambo, Rumba Blackjack und weitere Varianten vor.

Für eine Pokersession gibt es zum Beispiel Caribbean Stud und Casino hold‘em. Außerdem bietet CosmicSlot einige weitere Spiele wie Money Wheel, Craps, Megaball, Deal or no Deal und Monopoly an. Für Unterhaltung ist im Livecasino also gesorgt.

Gelungen: Die Übersicht

Gut gefallen hat uns während der gesamten Zeit im Casino die übersichtliche Gestaltung der Homepage. Es gibt eine deutschsprachige Version des Internetauftritts. CosmicSlot zeigt damit Interesse an Kunden aus Deutschland.

Wer ein bestimmtes Spiel sucht, kann nach Anbieter filtern, die freie Suchfunktion nutzen oder eine der verschiedenen Kategorien anklicken. Die Seite läuft flüssig, alle Spiele lassen sich ohne Wartezeit starten. Dies gilt ausdrücklich auch in der mobilen App. Diese wird über den Browser des Smartphones angesteuert. Es muss nichts heruntergeladen werden. Auch Details und weitergehende Informationen wie zum Beispiel die AGB und die Bonusbedingungen lassen sich mit einem Klick von der Startseite aus auffinden.

1000 EUR Bonus + 200 Free Spins: CosmicSlot ist gut für Schnäppchenjäger

Für viele ist es die Gretchenfrage bei der Bewertung eines Casinos: Wie steht es um den Bonus? Hier legt sich CosmicSlot wirklich ins Zeug. Wer als neuer Kunde ein Konto eröffnet, erhält auf Wunsch gleich drei Bonusgutschriften. Diese gibt es für die erste, zweite und dritte Einzahlung.

Und so sieht der Bonus aus:

  1. Einzahlung 100 % Bonus bis 400 EUR
  2. Einzahlung: 75 % Bonus bis 300 EUR
  3. Einzahlung: 50 % Bonus bis 300 EUR

Insgesamt gibt es also bis zu 1000 EUR Bonusgeld. Damit nicht genug: Wer auf allen drei Stufen etwas mehr einzahlt, erhält zusätzlich noch 200 Freispiele.

Und so geht es: Auf allen drei Stufen gibt es den jeweiligen Bonus ab 20 EUR Mindesteinzahlung. Wer jedoch stattdessen mindestens 50 EUR einzahlt, erhält auf allen drei Stufen zusätzlich Free Spins. Auf der ersten Stufe gibt es 100 Freispiele, auf der zweiten und dritten Stufe jeweils 50 Freispiele. Die Freispiele gelten für den Slot Golden Skulls.

Natürlich darf ein Blick auf die Bonusbedingungen nicht fehlen. CosmicSlot bewegt sich hier in einem üblichen Rahmen. Die Umsatzbedingung: 35x. Dies gilt für die Summe aus der eigenen Einzahlung und den gutgeschriebenen Bonusgeld. Für Gewinne aus Freispielen gilt eine 40 -fache Umsatzbedingung. Wie immer gibt es ein Wettlimit. Bis der Bonus freigespielt ist, beträgt dieses 5 EUR pro Spielrunde.

Für die Umsatzbedingungen gelten Einsätze bei Slots und Spielen aus der Kategorie „andere“. Einsätze bei den meisten Tisch- und Kartenspielen zählen nicht.

Bonusangebote nicht nur zu Beginn

Manche Casinos locken Neukunden mit sehr hohen Boni und lassen dann stark nach. Nicht so das CosmicSlot Casino. Hier gibt es auch für Bestandskunden immer wieder interessante Bonusangebote. So gibt es an Wochenenden einen 50 % Bonus bis 100 EUR und zusätzlich 50 Freispiele. Außerdem gibt es einen Reload Bonus in Höhe von 50 Freispielen für Einzahlungen ab 25 EUR an einem Mittwoch.

Besonders attraktiv ist jedoch das wöchentliche Cashback. Dabei gibt es 10 % bis 300 EUR. Voraussetzung ist eine Einzahlung in Höhe von mindestens 50 EUR der jeweiligen Woche. Cashback wird für Nettoverluste gewährt und unterliegt einer lediglich zehnfachen Umsatzbedingung. Ein fairer Deal: Wer eine schlechte Woche spielt, erhält so im Handumdrehen eine neue Chance.

Ist CosmicSlot sicher und seriös?

Wer bei diesem Anbieter eine Weile spielt, stellt schnell fest, dass hier Profis am Werk waren. Die gesamte Seite ist technisch einwandfrei umgesetzt. Natürlich haben wir dennoch die Lizenz geprüft, einen Blick auf den Spielerschutz geworfen und die verfügbaren Einzahlungsmethoden unter die Lupe genommen.

Lizenziertes Casino

Das Casino verfügt über eine gültige Glücksspiellizenz. Diese wurde durch die Behörden in Curacao ausgestellt. Dies ist ein bei Onlinecasinos beliebter Standort auf den Niederländischen Antillen. Die Lizenznummer lässt sich auf der Website der Aufsichtsbehörde nachprüfen (Lizenznummer 8048/JAZ 2019-049). CosmicSlot ist hier allerdings nur eine Marke, die zur lizenzierten Altacore N.V. gehört. Zu diesem Unternehmen wiederum gehört eine Tochtergesellschaft im EU-Mitgliedstaat Zypern, die das Casino im europäischen Raum repräsentiert.

Konsequenter Spielerschutz

Die wenigsten Casinos lassen sich beim Spielerschutz heute noch etwas zuschulden kommen. Dies gilt auch für das CosmicSlot Casino. Es gibt transparente Informationen und ein konkretes Angebot: Wer möchte, kann das Spielkonto für einen bestimmten Zeitraum ganz einfach stilllegen. Dies ist via E-Mail an den Kundenservice möglich.

Sichere und schnelle Einzahlungen – auch mit Krypto

Da das Casino mit einer ausgereiften Technik arbeitet, hat uns die Vielzahl der verfügbaren Zahlungsmöglichkeiten nicht überrascht. Wer einzahlen möchte, kann klassische Methoden wie Visa und MasterCard nutzen. Auch viele E Wallets wie Skrill, Ecopayz, Zimpler etc. sind möglich. Außerdem akzeptiert das Casino umstandslos Kryptowährungen – bislang Bitcoin, Litecoin und Ethereum.

Unser Kundenerlebnis

Wir haben im CosmicSlot Casino ein Konto eröffnet und eine Weile gespielt. Auch den Bonus haben uns geben lassen. Die Bonusgutschrift erfolgt automatisch, auch die Freispiele werden sehr schnell direkt im Slot zur Verfügung gestellt.

  • Unterhaltung
  • Idee
  • Spielzeit
  • Schwierigkeitsgrad
  • Spielablauf
Abstimmung läuft
Besucher Bewertungen:
0 (0 Stimmen)

CosmicSlot Details

Limits
Sprachen
Währungen
Gründung
Bonus Empfehlung:
1000€ Bonus + 200 Freespins
✔️ Fast Spin ✔️ Hohe Einsätze
✔️ Kein Limit ✔️ Kein Video-Ident
Jetzt spielen!
Spielen ohne Beschränkungen
5.0
Sicherheit
5.0
Spiele
5.0
Bonus
4.0
Support
4.8 Bewertung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

CosmicSlot
4,8 rating
4.8/5