LuckyDays Casino
4.5/5

LuckyDays Casino

Users from Germany are not accepted
At her 1st deposit, there is a 100% bonus up to € 100, with the 2nd deposit 50% up to € 200 and at the 3rd deposit 25% up to € 700. In addition to the deposit bonuses, 100 free spins are available for you on Starburst.
Play Now!
Play the latest casino games
()

LuckyDays Casino has an extensive range with more than 2200 high quality casino games. The operator, namely L7 Entertainment Limited, is licensed by the Maltese gaming authority Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) and can therefore offer you the very best gaming without limits and restrictions .

LuckyDays Casino Test

Important data about the provider

Lucky Days Casino
Casino games2200+
Slots
Live casino
Table games
Demo games
Casino bonus€ 1000 bonus + 100 free spins
Casino limits
verification
ownerL7 Entertainment Ltd.
founding2019
EU licenceMalta Gaming Authority (MGA / B2C / 822/2020)
languagesGerman
SupportLive chat or contact form
phoneNo phone support

The first impression at Lucky Days

If you enter the casino website, the welcome bonus of up to € 1000 and 100 free spins is advertised. Here you can also register directly using the clearly visible ‘Create account' button. But if you want to take a look around, you can quickly switch to the games category using the navigation at the top of the display. On this page there is again a navigation that you can use to get to the individual game types. You can use it to find the new or popular casino games, as well as slot machines, jackpots and table games. If you scroll down here, you can find a nice selection of slot machines, table games and more.

In our LuckyDays test we missed the live casino category, but that doesn't mean that there aren't any live dealer games in the casino portfolio. For example, if you enter the term ‘Live' in the search bar, some live table games and other live games such as Monopoly Live or Dream Catcher appear. The live croupiers would have deserved a separate page, but this may still be adjusted, because the Lucky Days Casino is young and therefore not yet fully developed.

Support can be reached from every single page, because the help button is clearly visible everywhere in the navigation bar. Otherwise there is nothing special to mention that we would have noticed at first glance. The LuckyDays online casino is kept quite puristic and sober, which allows the player to play without distraction. We like it!

Casino games at LuckyDays Casino

luckydays new games

With over 2200 slot machines and other casino games, LuckyDays can keep up with many other competitors in terms of games on offer. The portfolio is mixed so that everyone should find a suitable game for themselves. It's a shame that you don't have a manufacturer list from which you can select the casino games by provider. You can use the search function to search for individual game manufacturers, but this will probably mean that the somewhat lesser-known manufacturers will go under. That could be solved a little better. On the other hand, it is positive that you can play almost all games for free as demos without registering, at least all except the live casino games.

Slot machines

At Lucky Days you can play almost 2100 slot machines from the best manufacturers. For example, slot machines from iSoftBet, Betsoft, Playson or Pragmatic Play are on offer. But there are also many newer providers who provide the software for their latest titles on LuckyDays. If you don't just want to play the number 1 slots, you will find many good suggestions here. In addition, the range is constantly being expanded with the latest publications in the industry and you can always look forward to top new releases.

Jackpots

Luckydays jackpots

The jackpots category is not that rich, but the most popular games, such as Mega Moolah, are available. At the time we did our LuckyDays test, there were 26 jackpot slots – including progressive jackpots – in the category. It is good that you can see straight away what amounts the pots are currently filled with. This is not the case with every online casino.

Table games

Lucky Days table games

Would you like to play poker, blackjack, baccarat or roulette? Table game friends get their money's worth at Lucky Days, and thanks to the EU license, all players from Germany can play here. The category is not that extensive, but at least there are table games in different varieties. A total of 36 different games were available during the Lucky Days test. We think it's great that you can try them all out as a demo before deciding to play for real money.

Live Casino at LuckyDays

Unfortunately there is no separate category for the live games and you have to use the search function if you want to list the games. It may be because there are not too many live dealer games in the program yet. In our test there were only 23 pieces, but all important games are included. For poker, roulette, baccarat and blackjack, live dealers are available at their gaming tables to take your bets.

Deposits and withdrawals at Lucky Days

All deposits that you make to your player account are usually credited directly to the account, the only exception being the transfer payment method. There are no fees for your deposits at LuckyDays Casino.

Payment methods

ArtProcessing timeLimit per transaction
Master CardImmediately€ 20 – € 10,000
VisaImmediately€ 20 – € 10,000
ImmediatelyImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
ecoPayzImmediately€ 20 – € 10,000
BitcoinImmediately€ 30 – € 5,000
Bitcoin CashImmediately€ 30 – € 5,000
LitecoinImmediately€ 30 – € 5,000
EthereumImmediately€ 30 – € 5,000
RippleImmediately€ 30 – € 5,000
Cash to CodeImmediately€ 25 – € 100
TokenImmediately€ 20 – € 10,000
Skrill / NetellerImmediately€ 20 – € 5,000

bonus

luckydays bonus

The complete welcome bonus of up to € 1000 extends over the first three deposits at Lucky Days. As an additional thank you, you will receive 100 free spins, which are awarded in blocks of 10 for ten days in a row. All you have to do is activate it daily in your account.

The bonus is made up as follows:

  1. Deposit : 100% first deposit bonus up to € 100 + 100 free spins on Starburst (10 x 10 pieces)
  2. Deposit : 50% bonus of a maximum of € 200
  3. Deposit : 25% bonus balance up to € 700

The welcome bonuses can be activated via the homepage or the deposit page. The minimum deposit for the LuckyDays bonus is € 20. Before you can request a withdrawal, the bonus and deposit amount must be wagered at least 25x. The winnings from the free spins are also subject to a 25-fold wagering requirement. The offer expires after 30 days from the registration date. The payment service providers ecoPayz, Paysafecard, Skrill and Neteller do not participate in the bonus program. Deposits via these payment systems do not entitle you to participate in the welcome program.

Conclusion

LuckyDays has got off to a good start, but can also improve a little. When it comes to games on offer, you can't complain, because there is a diverse portfolio that contains a game for every taste. The fact that you can play casino games without limits here is an absolute plus. The search facility could be improved a little. Nevertheless, one has to admit to the operator that the virtual amusement arcade is still in its infancy and will certainly be expanded and improved.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

LuckyDays Casino Details

Limits
Lizenzen
Sprachen
Währungen
Gründung
More than 2200 games:
€ 1000 bonus + 100 free spins
✔️ Lightning fast payouts ✔️ No limits ✔️ No video ident ✔️ Many favorite games
Play Now!
Play the latest casino games
5.0
Sicherheit
4.0
Spiele
5.0
Bonus
4.0
Support
4.5 Bewertung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

LuckyDays Casino
4.5/5

LuckyDays Casino
4.5/5

LuckyDays Casino

Users from United States are not accepted
Bei Ihrer 1. Einzahlung gibt es 100% Bonus bis zu 100€, bei der 2. Einzahlung 50% bis zu 200€ und bei der 3. Einzahlung 25% bis zu 700€. Zusätzlich zu den Einzahlungsboni stehen für Sie 100 Freispiele für Starburst bereit.
Jetzt spielen!
Spielt die neuesten Casino Spiele
()

Das LuckyDays Casino hat ein umfangreiches Angebot mit mehr als 2200 hochwertigen Casino-Spielen. Der Betreiber, nämlich die L7 Entertainment Limited, ist durch die maltesische Glücksspielbehörde Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) lizenziert und kann Ihnen somit das allerbeste Glücksspiel ohne Limits und Einschränkungen anbieten.

LuckyDays Casino Test

Wichtige Daten zum Anbieter

Lucky Days Casino
Casino Spiele2200+
Slots
Live Casino
Tischspiele
Demo-Spiele
Casino Bonus1000€ Bonus + 100 Freispiele
Casino Limits
Verifizierung
InhaberL7 Entertainment Ltd.
Gründung2019
EU-LizenzMalta Gaming Authority (MGA/B2C/822/2020)
SprachenDeutsch
SupportLive-Chat oder Kontaktformular
TelefonKein Telefon-Support

Der Ersteindruck bei Lucky Days

Betritt man die Casinowebseite, wird zunächst einmal der Willkommensbonus in Höhe von bis zu 1000€ und mit 100 Free Spins angepriesen. Hier kann man sich über den gut sichtbaren Button ‚Konto erstellen‘ auch direkt registrieren. Wer sich aber erst einmal umschauen möchte, wechselt über die Navigation am oberen Display-Rand schnell in die Spiele-Kategorie. Auf dieser Seite gibt es dann erneut eine Navigation, über die man zu den einzelnen Spieltypen gelangt. Man kann darüber die neuen oder beliebten Casino Games finden, genauso wie Slotmaschinen, Jackpots und Tischspiele. Scrollt man hier nach unten, kann man schon mal eine schöne Auswahl an Spielautomaten, Tablegames und mehr finden.

Bei unseren LuckyDays Test haben wir die Kategorie Live Casino vermisst, was aber nicht heißt, dass es keine Live Dealer Spiele im Casino Portfolio gäbe. Gibt man beispielsweise den Begriff ‚Live‘ in die Suchleiste ein, erscheinen doch einige Live Tischspiele und andere Live Spiele wie zum Beispiel Monopoly Live oder Dream Catcher. Die Live Croupiers hätten zwar eine separate Seite verdient, aber das wird eventuell noch angepasst, denn das Lucky Days Casino ist jung und somit noch nicht komplett ausgereift.

Der Support ist von jeder einzelnen Seite aus erreichbar, denn der Hilfe-Button ist überall gut sichtbar in der Navigationsleiste angebracht. Ansonsten gibt es nichts Besonderes zu erwähnen, was uns auf den ersten Blick aufgefallen wäre. Das LuckyDays Online Casino ist ziemlich puristisch und nüchtern gehalten, was dem Spieler ein ablenkungsfreies Spielen ermöglicht. Uns gefällts!

Casinospiele im LuckyDays Casino

luckydays neue spiele

Mit über 2200 Spielautomaten und anderen Casinospielen kann LuckyDays mit vielen anderen Konkurrenten in puncto Spielangebot gut mithalten. Das Portfolio ist bunt gemischt, so dass jeder ein passendes Game für sich finden sollte. Es ist etwas schade, dass man keine Herstellerliste hat, aus der man gezielt die Casinospiele nach Provider aussuchen kann. Über die Suchfunktion kann man zwar nach einzelnen Spieleschmieden suchen, allerdings werden damit wahrscheinlich die etwas unbekannteren Hersteller untergehen. Das könnte etwas besser gelöst werden. Positiv hingegen ist, dass man ohne Anmeldung fast alle Spiele kostenlos als Demo spielen kann, zumindest alle außer die Live Casino Spiele.

Slotmaschinen

Bei Lucky Days können Sie knapp 2100 Slotautomaten der besten Hersteller spielen. Im Angebot sind beispielsweise Spielautomaten von iSoftBet, Betsoft, Playson oder Pragmatic Play. Es sind aber auch viele neuere Provider vertreten, welche die Software für ihre neuesten Titel bei LuckyDays bereitstellen. Wer nicht nur die Nr.1-Slots spielen will, findet hier viele gute Anregungen. Außerdem wird das Angebot ständig durch die neuesten Veröffentlichungen in der Branche erweitert und man darf sich immer wieder auf top Neuerscheinungen freuen.

Jackpots

Luckydays jackpots

Die Kategorie Jackpots ist zwar nicht ganz so reich bestückt, aber die beliebtesten Games, wie beispielsweise Mega Moolah, sind vorhanden. Zum Zeitpunkt, als wir unseren LuckyDays Test durchgeführt haben, waren 26 Jackpot-Slots – auch progressive Jackpots – in der Kategorie enthalten. Gut ist, dass man direkt sieht, mit welchen Beträgen die Pötte aktuell gefüllt sind. Das ist nicht bei jedem Online-Casino der Fall.

Tischspiele

Tischspiele Lucky Days

Poker, Black Jack, Baccarat oder Roulette gefällig? Tischspiel-Freunde kommen bei Lucky Days auch auf ihre Kosten und Dank der EU-Lizenz können diese hier sogar alle Spieler aus Deutschland spielen. Die Kategorie ist zwar nicht ganz so umfangreich, aber immerhin gibt es Table-Games in verschiedenen Varinaten. Insgesamt 36 unterschiedliche Spiele waren während des Lucky Days Test verfügbar. Wir finden es genial, dass man sie alle als Demo ausprobieren kann, ehe man sich fürs Echtgeld-Spiel entscheidet.

Live Casino bei LuckyDays

Leider gibt es für die Live Games keine eigene Kategorie und man muss über die Suchfunktion gehen, wenn man sich die Spiele auflisten lassen will. Möglicherweise liegt es daran, dass noch nicht allzu viele Live Dealer Spiele im Programm enthalten sind. Bei unserem Test waren es gerade einmal 23 Stück, aber alle wichtigen Games sind enthalten. Für Poker, Roulette, Baccarat und BlackJack stehen Live-Dealer an ihren Spieltischen bereit, um Ihre Einsätze entgegen zu nehmen.

Ein- und Auszahlungen bei Lucky Days

Alle Einzahlungen, die Sie auf Ihr Spielerkonto tätigen, werden gewöhnlich direkt dem Account gutgeschrieben, eine Ausnahme bildet lediglich die Bezahlmethode Überweisung. Für Ihre Einzahlungen fallen im LuckyDays Casino keine Gebühren an.

Zahlungsmethoden

ArtBearbeitungszeitLimit pro Transaktion
Master CardSofort20 € – 10.000 €
VisaSofort20 € – 10.000 €
SofortSofort10 € – 5.000 €
ecoPayzSofort20 € – 10.000 €
BitcoinSofort30 € – 5.000 €
Bitcoin CashSofort30 € – 5.000 €
LitecoinSofort30 € – 5.000 €
EthereumSofort30 € – 5.000 €
RippleSofort30 € – 5.000 €
Cash to CodeSofort25 € – 100 €
JetonSofort20 € – 10.000 €
Skrill/NetellerSofort20 € – 5.000 €

Bonus

luckydays bonus

Der komplette Willkommensbonus bis zu 1000 € erstreckt sich bei Lucky Days über die ersten drei Einzahlungen. Als zusätzliches Dankeschön erhalten Sie 100 Freispiele, die zehn Tage in Folge in 10er Blöcken vergeben werden. Sie müssen Sie lediglich täglich in Ihrem Account freischalten.

Der Bonus setzt sich folgendermaßen zusammen:

  1. Einzahlung: 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis 100 € + 100 Freispiele für Starburst (10 x 10 Stück)
  2. Einzahlung: 50% Bonus von maximal 200 €
  3. Einzahlung: 25% Bonusguthaben bis zu 700 €

Die Willkommensboni können über die Homepage oder die Einzahlungs-Seite aktiviert werden. Die Mindesteinzahlung für den LuckyDays Bonus beträgt 20 €. Bevor Sie eine Auszahlung anfordern können, müssen der Bonus und der Einzahlungsbetrag mindestens 25x umgesetzt werden. Die Gewinne aus den Free Spins unterliegen ebenso einer 25-fachen Umsatzbedingung. Das Angebot verfällt nach 30 Tagen, ausgehend vom Registrierungsdatum. Die Zahlungsdienstleister ecoPayz, Paysafecard, Skrill und Neteller nehmen nicht am Bonusprogramm teil. Einzahlungen über diese Bezahlsysteme berechtigen nicht zur Teilname am Willkommensprogramm.

Fazit

LuckyDays hat einen guten Start hingelegt, kann sich aber gerne auch noch ein wenig steigern. In puncto Spielangebot kann man nicht meckern, denn es ist ein bunt gemischtes Portfolio vorhanden, das für jeden Spielgeschmack ein passendes Spiel enthält. Dass man hier Casinospiele ohne Limits spielen kann ist ein absoluter Pluspunkt. Die Suchmöglichkeit könnte ein wenig verbessert werden. Dennoch muss man dem Betreiber eingestehen, dass sich die virtuelle Spielhalle noch in den Kinderschuhen befindet und sicher noch erweitert und verbessert wird.

Hat Dir dieser Beitrag gefallen?

Klicke auf die Sterne um zu bewerten!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

LuckyDays Casino Details

Limits
Betriebssystem
Lizenzen
Sprachen
Währungen
Gründung
Mehr als 2200 Spiele:
1000€ Bonus + 100 Freespins
✔️ Blitzschnelle Auszahlungen ✔️ Ohne Limits ✔️ Keine Video-Ident ✔️ Viele Lieblingsspiele
Jetzt spielen!
Spielt die neuesten Casino Spiele
5.0
Sicherheit
4.0
Spiele
5.0
Bonus
4.0
Support
4.5 Bewertung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

LuckyDays Casino
4.5/5