Casombie
4.8/5

Casombie

More than 3000 casino games
Spieler aus Deutschland erlaubt
Each no deposit casino bonus has a wagering requirement of x40. Such a bonus has a maximum withdrawal limit of x5 the bonus amount received.
Play Now!
Fair and safe gambling
()

The Casombie Casino wants to stand out a bit from the competition. A theme was chosen that is not quite from this world in the truest sense of the word: funny zombies conquer the game world and provide a lot of entertainment. Casombie is also an innovator in other respects: there are various bonuses for new customers to choose from. We present the casino with all the details.

Casombie casino review

facts and figures

Casombie Casino
Casino games3500+
Slots
Live casino
Table games
Demo games
Casino bonus10 different bonus offers to choose from
Casino limits
verification
ownerAraxio Development NV
founding2021
EU licenceNetherlands Antilles ( Antillephone 8048/JAZ2016-064 )
languagesGerman, English, Polish, French, Russian, Polish, Italian
Supportsupport@casombie.com

The gaming entertainment in the Casombie Casino in the test

What is the most important thing when evaluating a casino? Of course: the range of games. Without a good range of games there is no good casino. There are more than 4000 games at Casombie Casino. These include slot machines as well as RNG-based classics such as roulette or blackjack. There is also a live casino with real dealers.

A tip: most games are also available as demo versions. This applies to slots as well as RNG based table and card games. However, a game account is required to access the demo version.

Dozens of manufacturers are on board

No casino develops games itself. Rather, these are bought or leased from manufacturers. The quality of the range of games therefore depends crucially on the cooperation between the casino and game manufacturers.

At Casombie Casino there are games from many well-known developers. Examples include Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, Relax Gaming, Play'n Go, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming, NetEnt and Evolution Gaming. The basis for a range of games that is successful in terms of breadth and depth is therefore in place.

Slots from all subject areas

The range of slot machines is very large. There are titles from all subject areas. Some players appreciate evergreens. For this target group there are immortal titles (Casombie Casino actually has such a category) like Book of Dead by Play'n Go, Starburst by NetEnt (Starburst XXXtreme is also on offer) or Wolf Gold by Pragmatic Play.

However, the offer goes well beyond that. There are a number of new games that have only recently been added to the range. Examples are Buffalo Trail by BF Games, Dinopolis by Push Gaming or Lion's Hoard by Red Tiger. Casombie Casino regularly updates the range. As a result, new slots quickly find their way into the game library.

Progressive Jackpots: Good selection with small flaws

If you don't just want to win a lot, but a lot in the online casino, you've come to the right place with progressive jackpots. Here, too, the Casombie Casino is quite well positioned. The bad news first: Microgaming's Mega Moolah isn't involved.

However, there are a number of interesting alternatives such as NetEnt's Divine Fortune, Dr. Fortuno by Yggdrasil, Diamond Wild by iSoftBet or Gunslinger: Reloaded by Play'n Go.

Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat as RNG Games

Many players particularly appreciate classic casino games. This is available at Casombie Casino 24/7 as a game against the computer. There are, for example, different variants of roulette, blackjack, baccarat and video poker. Different manufacturers are also used here. Baccarat is available from NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Play'n Go.

The Casombie Livecasino: classics and game shows

The live casino is called Casombie – how could it surprise? – Casino of the undead. There are a number of classics with a real live dealer atmosphere. Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat and Poker come in different variants.

What does this mean specifically? Examples of roulette include European Roulette, Immersive Roulette, Lightning Roulette, Doubleball Roulette and Roulette La Partage. Poker fans can choose between Carribbean Stud Poker, Texas hold'em Bonus and Three Card Poker, among others. UltimateTexas hold'em and 2 Hand Casino hold'em are also part of the game. The selection of baccarat and blackjack is similarly large.

In addition, there are other classic casino games such as craps. Casombie also offers various game shows in the live casino. Evolution Gaming's Crazy Time and Cash or Crash are in the game, as is Deal or no Deal.

While the range of classics is well above the average of the competition, when it comes to game shows, Casombie falls a bit short of the largest ranges on the market. On the positive side, Gonzo's Treasure Hunt Live also included an augmented reality game.

User-friendly platform – also for smartphones

The entire platform looks mature and runs smoothly. Short loading times and a clear menu navigation make the visit stress-free. The current winnings are constantly displayed on the left in the lobby. The zombie-style naming of the categories is certainly original. There are “toxic games”, “fresh blood”, “undead” and “immortals”.

The website, which is available in 14 languages and country versions, has been completely translated into German. This also applies to terms and conditions, data protection information and the FAQ area. A search function and filters allow games to be found quickly.

All account functions, games and the way to customer service are also available on mobile. The Casombie Casino relies on a responsive design – this makes downloading an app superfluous. All games and the entire platform also run smoothly on mobile devices.

The welcome bonus: There are seven variants to choose from

No bargain hunter likes to admit it, but everyone knows that the new customer bonus plays a particularly important role. Casombie Casino stands out from other online casinos in this regard. The reason: There are seven different new customer bonuses to choose from. There are seven variants:

  • 130% up to a maximum of EUR 130, EUR 50 minimum deposit
  • 15% cashback up to 250 EUR for the live casino
  • 100% up to 500 EUR + 100 Free Spins, 20 EUR minimum deposit
  • 3-level bonus with 100% up to 500 EUR +75% up to 300 EUR +50% up to 200 EUR
  • 10% cashback up to 200 EUR
  • 1 deposit = 1 free spin, maximum 500 free spins, 20 EUR minimum deposit
  • 50% up to 1000 EUR

The bonus offer at Casombie Casino is therefore extremely good: We are not aware of any other casino that has such a large selection. Each bonus offer has a certain attractiveness of its own. So there is a possibility for a very high, absolute bonus amount as well as a very high percentage beyond 100%. Many free spins are also possible on request.

Wagering requirements apply to each bonus. The minimum deposit for the 130% bonus is around EUR 50. This bonus should be credited immediately after deposit. If this is not the case, players should contact customer service. Important: Deposits via Skrill and Neteller are not compatible with the bonus. There is a 35x wagering requirement for this bonus. This refers to the sum of deposit and bonus. Until the wagering requirement is met, the maximum bet is 5 EUR.

Tournaments, extras, cashback: What is there for existing customers?

Many casinos lure new customers with high bonus offers, but then like to ignore existing customers. What about the loyalty policy at Casombie Casino?

There are several offers here. On the one hand there are 50 free spins for the first deposit every week between Monday 00:00 and Thursday 23:59. The minimum deposit is 20 EUR. There is a 40-fold wagering requirement with a ten-day period.

The ongoing cashback campaign is also well worth seeing. Players receive 15% cashback up to a maximum of EUR 3000 per week. However, the amount of cashback depends heavily on the VIP rank achieved. 15% up to 3000 EUR are only available in the highest rank “Elite”. Gold VIP members receive 10% up to 2000 EUR, Silver VIP members 5% up to 1000 EUR. Cashback is only subject to a simple wagering requirement.

There is also a cashback campaign for the live casino. 25% up to 200 EUR are called every week. Livecasino Cashback is subject to a simple wagering requirement at Casombie Casino.

There is also the “Hunting Weekend”. The promotion applies to deposits made on Friday. There is a 50% bonus up to a maximum of 700 EUR. The minimum deposit for this is 20 EUR. If you deposit at least 50 EUR, you will also receive 50 free spins. There is a 35x wagering requirement for the bonus and a 40x wagering requirement for winnings from free spins.

The casino's VIP program is definitely worth a look for active players. There are five levels, which differ in terms of monthly payment limit, weekly cashback percentage and a personal account manager. There is a personal account manager from the second highest level. Already from the third highest level there is 5% weekly cashback.

Is Casombie Casino safe and reputable?

What good is a good range of games with attractive bonuses if the online casino is not serious at all? The answer: nothing. That's why we took a close look at Casombie Casino and took a look at their licenses and the overall background. The good news first: Behind Casombie is a reputable, financially strong and well-known operator with a full gaming license.

Well-known operator with Curacao license

A well-known operator is a plus for online casinos. Araxio Development NV is such a well-known operator behind Casombie: Various other brands also go back to this company.

Araxio is based in the state of Curacao (Netherlands Antilles). We have checked the commercial register entry (register number 141409). The gambling license can also be checked (license number 8048/JAZ 2016-064). Curacao is a European regulated location in many ways. There is also a subsidiary in Cyprus, Tranello Limited. This is responsible for payments, among other things.

Player protection is taken seriously

Player protection efforts at Casombie Casino go beyond lip service. There is a German-language information page that provides information about filter systems, youth protection and external aid organizations. There is also a self-test-like list of questions on the subject. The usual standards in Europe are thus essentially complied with.

Lots of choice in payment options

Fast and secure payments are important. In addition to bank transfer, Casombie Casino also accepts credit cards and Paysafecard. Skrill and Neteller are also on offer – but not compatible with the bonus offers. Positive: In addition to conventional payment methods, cryptocurrencies are also accepted. Currently, these are Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum.

Our experience as customers at Casombie Casino

We always felt we were in good hands at Casombie Casino. Due to the technically mature and well-structured website, few questions remain unanswered. If a question arises, customer service can be contacted at any time via live chat. We liked the fact that the German department can be selected in advance of the live chat. All conversations take place in German.

Conclusion

Casombie is an attractive casino with a reputable license and a well-known, established operator. There is a very large range of games with many renowned manufacturers. The offer of bonuses for new customers is very well done, which is a choice without agony due to the many options. We did not notice any significant weaknesses in other aspects such as payment options, platform and customer service.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Play without betting limits:
€500 Bonus + 100 Free Spins
✔️ Top Live Dealer Games ✔️ Autospin
✔️ No limits ✔️ No restrictions
Play Now!
Fair and safe gambling
5.0
Sicherheit
5.0
Spiele
5.0
Bonus
4.0
Support
4.8 Bewertung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Casombie
4.8/5

Casombie
4.8/5

Casombie

Mehr als 3000 Casino-Spiele
Spieler aus Deutschland erlaubt
Für jeden Casino-Bonus ohne Einzahlung gelten Umsatzanforderungen von x40. Für einen solchen Bonus gilt ein maximales Auszahlungslimit von x5 des erhaltenen Bonusbetrags.
Jetzt anschauen!
Faires und sicheres Glücksspiel
()

Das Casombie Casino will sich ein Stück weit von der Konkurrenz abheben. Dazu wurde ein Thema gewählt, das im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes nicht ganz von dieser Welt ist: Lustige Zombies erobern die Spielewelt und sorgen für viel Unterhaltung. Auch in anderen Punkten zeigt sich Casombie als Innovator: So gibt es etwa verschiedene Neukundenboni zur freien Auswahl. Wir stellen das Casino mit allen Details vor.

Casombie Casino Test

Daten und Fakten

Casombie Casino
Casino Spiele3500+
Slots
Live Casino
Tischspiele
Demo-Spiele
Casino Bonus10 verschiedene Bonusangebote zur Auswahl
Casino Limits
Verifizierung
InhaberAraxio Development N.V.
Gründung2021
EU-LizenzNiederländische Antillen (Antillephone 8048/JAZ2016-064)
SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Polnisch, Französisch, Russisch, Polnisch, Italienisch u.m.
Supportsupport@casombie.com

Die Spieleunterhaltung im Casombie Casino im Test

Was ist das Wichtigste bei der Bewertung eines Casinos? Natürlich: Das Spieleangebot. Ohne gutes Spieleangebot gibt es auch kein gutes Casino. Im Casombie Casino gibt es mehr als 4000 Spiele. Darunter sind Spielautomaten ebenso wie RNG-basierte Klassiker wie zum Beispiel Roulette oder Blackjack. Außer gibt es ein Livecasino mit echten Dealern.

Ein Tipp: Die meisten Spiele stehen auch als Demoversion zur Verfügung. Dies gilt für Slots sowie RNG basierte Tisch und Kartenspiele. Voraussetzung für den Zugang zur Demoversion ist allerdings ein Spielkonto.

Dutzende Hersteller sind mit an Bord

Kein Casino entwickelt selbst Spiele. Vielmehr werden diese von Herstellern gekauft bzw. geleast. Die Qualität des Spieleangebots hängt deshalb entscheidend von den Kooperationen des Casinos mit Spieleherstellern ab.

Im Casombie Casino gibt es Spiele sehr vieler bekannter Entwickler. Mit dabei sind zum Beispiel Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, Relax Gaming, Play‘n Go, die ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming, NetEnt und Evolution Gaming. Die Basis für ein in Breite und Tiefe gelungenes Spieleangebot ist damit vorhanden.

Slots aus allen Themengebieten

Sehr groß das Angebot im Bereich der Spielautomaten. Hier gibt es Titel aus allen Themengebieten. Manche Spieler schätzen Evergreens. Für diese Zielgruppe gibt es unsterbliche Titel (das Casombie Casino führt tatsächlich eine solche Kategorie) wie Book of Dead von Play‘n Go, Starburst von NetEnt (auch Starburst XXXtreme ist im Angebot) oder Wolf Gold von Pragmatic Play.

Das Angebot geht jedoch noch deutlich darüber hinaus. So gibt es eine Reihe von neuen Spielen, die erst kürzlich ins Sortiment aufgenommen wurden. Beispiele dafür sind Buffalo Trail von BF Games, Dinopolis von Push Gaming oder Lion´s Hoard von Red Tiger. Das Casombie Casino aktualisiert das Sortiment regelmäßig. Dadurch finden neue Slots schnell in die Spielebibliothek.

Progressive Jackpots: Gute Auswahl mit kleinen Mängeln

Wer im Online Casino nicht nur viel, sondern sehr viel gewinnen möchte, ist bei progressiven Jackpots an der richtigen Adresse. Auch hier ist das Casombie Casino recht gut aufgestellt. Die schlechte Nachricht vorweg: Microgamings Mega Moolah ist nicht mit von der Partie.

Es gibt jedoch eine Reihe interessanter Alternativen wie Divine Fortune von NetEnt, Dr. Fortuno von Yggdrasil, Diamond Wild von iSoftBet oder Gunslinger: Reloaded von Play‘n Go.

Roulette, Blackjack und Baccarat als RNG Games

Viele Spieler schätzen klassische Casinospiele besonders. Diese gibt es im Casombie Casino 24/7 als Spiel gegen den Computer. Mit dabei sind zum Beispiel verschiedene Varianten von Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat und Video Poker. Auch hier kommen verschiedene Hersteller zum Einsatz. Baccarat gibt es etwa von NetEnt, Pragmatic Play und Play‘n Go.

Das Casombie Livecasino: Klassiker und Gameshows

Das Livecasino heißt bei Casombie – wie könnte es überraschen? – Casino der Untoten. Hier gibt es eine Reihe von Klassikern mit echter Livedealer Atmosphäre. Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat und Poker gibt es in verschiedenen Varianten.

Was bedeutet dies konkret? Roulette gibt es zum Beispiel als Europäisches Roulette, Immersive Roulette, Lightning Roulette, Doubleball Roulette und Roulette La Partage. Pokerfreunde können unter anderem zwischen Carribbean Stud Poker, Texas hold‘em Bonus und Three Card Poker wählen. Auch UltimateTexas hold‘em und 2 Hand Casino hold‘em sind mit von der Partie. Ähnlich groß ist die Auswahl bei Baccarat und Blackjack.

Zusätzlich gibt es weitere klassische Casinospiele wie Craps. Casombie bietet im Livecasino darüber hinaus verschiedene Gameshows an. Crazy Time und Cash or Crash von Evolution Gaming sind ebenso mit von der Partie wie Deal or no Deal.

Während das Angebot bei den Klassikern über dem Durchschnitt der Konkurrenz hinaus reicht, bleibt Casombie bei den Spielshows ein Stück weit hinter den größten Sortimenten am Markt zurück. Positiv jedoch: Mit Gonzo´s Treasure Hunt Live wurde auch ein Augmented Reality Spiel einbezogen.

Anwenderfreundliche Plattform – auch für Smartphones

Die gesamte Plattform wirkt ausgereift und läuft flüssig. Kurze Ladezeiten und eine übersichtliche Menüführung machen den Besuch stressfrei. Links in der Lobby werden laufend aktuelle Gewinne angezeigt. Originell ist sicherlich die im Zombie Style gehaltene Benennung der Kategorien. Hier gibt es „toxische Spiele“, „frisches Blut“, „Untote“ und „Unsterbliche“.

Der in 14 Sprachen bzw. Länderversionen verfügbare Internetauftritt wurde komplett ins Deutsche übersetzt. Dies gilt auch für AGB, Datenschutzhinweise und den FAQ Bereich. Eine Suchfunktion sowie Filter ermöglichen das schnelle Auffinden von Spielen.

Sämtliche Kontofunktionen, Spiele und der Weg zum Kundenservice sind auch mobil verfügbar. Das Casombie Casino setzt auf ein responsives Design – dieses macht den Download einer App überflüssig. Auch an mobilen Endgeräten laufen alle Spiele und die gesamte Plattform flüssig.

Der Willkommensbonus: Sieben Varianten stehen zur Auswahl

Kein Schnäppchenjäger gibt es gerne zu, doch alle wissen: Der Neukundenbonus spielt eine besonders große Rolle. Das Casombie Casino hebt sich in diesem Punkt erheblich von anderen Online Casinos ab. Der Grund: Es gibt gleich sieben verschiedene Neukundenboni zur Auswahl. Diese sieben Varianten gibt es:

  • 130 % bis maximal 130 EUR, 50 EUR Mindesteinzahlung
  • 15 % Cashback bis 250 EUR für das Livecasino
  • 100 % bis 500 EUR + 100 Freispiele, 20 EUR Mindesteinzahlung
  • 3-stufiger Bonus mit 100 % bis 500 EUR +75 % bis 300 EUR +50 % bis 200 EUR
  • 10 % Cashback bis 200 EUR
  • 1 Einzahlung = 1 Freispiel, maximal 500 Free Spins, 20 EUR Mindesteinzahlung
  • 50 % bis 1000 EUR

Das Bonusangebot im Casombie Casino ist damit ausgesprochen gut: Uns ist kein anderes Casino bekannt, bei dem es eine so große Auswahl gibt. Jedes Bonusangebot besitzt für sich eine gewisse Attraktivität. So gibt es eine Möglichkeit für einen sehr hohen, absoluten Bonusbetrag ebenso wie einen sehr hohen Prozentsatz jenseits von 100 %. Auch viele Freispiele sind auf Wunsch möglich.

Für jeden Bonus gelten Umsatzbedingungen. So beträgt die Mindesteinzahlung für den 130 % Bonus etwa 50 EUR. Dieser Bonus sollte sofort nach der Einzahlung gutgeschrieben werden. Ist dies nicht der Fall, sollten Spieler den Kundenservice kontaktieren. Wichtig: Einzahlungen via Skrill und Neteller sind nicht mit dem Bonus kompatibel. Für diesen Bonus gilt eine 35-fache Umsatzbedingung. Diese bezieht sich auf die Summe aus Einzahlung und Bonus. Bis die Umsatzbedingung erfüllt ist, beträgt der Maximaleinsatz 5 EUR.

Turniere, Extras, Cashback: Was gibt es für Bestandskunden?

Viele Casinos locken neue Kunden mit hohen Bonusangeboten, lassen Bestandskunden dann aber gerne links liegen. Wie steht es um die Bestandskundenpolitik im Casombie Casino?

Hier gibt es gleich mehrere Angebote. Zum einen gibt es jede Woche 50 Freispiele für die erste Einzahlung in der Zeit von Montag 0:00 Uhr bis Donnerstag 23:59. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 20 EUR. Es gilt eine 40 -fache Umsatzbedingung mit zehn Tagen Laufzeit.

Durchaus sehenswert ist auch die laufende Cashbackaktion. Spieler erhalten pro Woche 15 % Cashback bis maximal 3000 EUR. Allerdings hängt die Höhe des Cashbacks stark vom erreichten VIP-Rang ab. 15 % bis 3000 EUR gibt es nur im höchsten Rang „Elite“. Gold VIP Mitglieder erhalten 10 % bis 2000 EUR, Silber VIP Mitglieder 5 % bis 1000 EUR. Cashback unterliegt lediglich einer einfachen Umsatzanforderung.

Auch für das Livecasino gibt es eine Cashbackaktion. Aufgerufen sind jede Woche 25 % bis 200 EUR. Livecasino Cashback unterliegt im Casombie Casino einer einfachen Umsatzanforderung.

Zudem gibt es das „Jagdwochenende“. Die Aktion gilt für Einzahlungen am Freitag. Hier gibt es einen 50 % Bonus bis maximal 700 EUR. Dafür beträgt die Mindesteinzahlung 20 EUR. Wer mindestens 50 EUR einzahlt, erhält zusätzlich 50 Free Spins. Für den Bonus gilt eine 35 fache Umsatzbedingung – für die Gewinne aus Freispielen eine 40 -fache Umsatzanforderung.

Das VIP Programm des Casinos ist für aktive Spieler in jedem Fall einen Blick wert. Es gibt fünf Stufen, die sich bei monatlichem Auszahlungslimit, dem wöchentlichen Cashback Prozentsatz und im Hinblick auf einen persönlichen Accountmanager unterscheiden. Einen persönlichen Accountmanager gibt es ab der zweithöchsten Stufe. Bereits ab der dritthöchsten Stufe gibt es 5 % wöchentliches Cashback..

Ist das Casombie Casino sicher und seriös?

Was bringt ein gutes Spieleangebot mit attraktiven Boni, wenn das Online Casino gar nicht seriös ist? Die Antwort: Nichts. Deshalb haben wir das Casombie Casino genau unter die Lupe genommen und einen Blick auf Lizenzen und den gesamten Hintergrund geworfen. Die gute Nachricht vorweg: Hinter Casombie steht ein seriöser, finanzstarker und bekannter Betreiber mit vollständiger Glücksspiellizenz.

Bekannter Betreiber mit Curacao Lizenz

Ein bekannter Betreiber ist ein Pluspunkt für Online Casinos. Hinter Casombie steht mit der Araxio Development N.V. ein solcher bekannter Betreiber: Auch verschiedene andere Marken gehen auf dieses Unternehmen zurück.

Araxio ist im Staat Curacao (Niederländische Antillen) ansässig. Wir haben den Handelsregistereintrag (Registernummer 141409) nachgeprüft. Auch die Glücksspiellizenz lässt sich nachprüfen (Lizenznummer 8048/JAZ 2016-064). Curacao ist ein in vielerlei Hinsicht europäisch regulierter Standort. Zudem gibt es mit der Tranello Limited auch eine Tochtergesellschaft in Zypern. Diese ist unter anderem für Zahlungen zuständig.

Spielerschutz wird ernst genommen

Die Bemühungen im Bereich des Spielerschutzes gehen im Casombie Casino über Lippenbekenntnisse hinaus. Es gibt eine deutschsprachige Informationsseite, die über Filtersysteme, Jugendschutz und externe Hilfsorganisationen informiert. Außerdem gibt es einen selbsttestartigen Fragenkatalog zum Thema. Die in Europa üblichen Standards werden damit im Wesentlichen eingehalten.

Viel Auswahl bei den Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Schnelle und sichere Zahlungen sind wichtig. Das Casombie Casino akzeptiert neben Banküberweisung auch Kreditkarten und Paysafecard. Auch Skrill und Neteller sind im Angebot – allerdings nicht mit den Bonusangeboten kompatibel. Positiv: Neben konventionellen Zahlungsmethoden werden auch Kryptowährungen akzeptiert. Aktuell handelt es sich dabei Bitcoin, Litecoin und Ethereum.

Unsere Erfahrung als Kunden im Casombie Casino

Wir haben uns im Casombie Casino immer gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Durch den technisch ausgereiften und gut strukturierten Internetauftritt bleiben wenige Fragen offen. Falls doch eine Frage auftaucht, lässt sich der Kundenservice jederzeit über den Live Chat kontaktieren. Hier hat uns gut gefallen, dass im Vorfeld des Livechats die deutsche Abteilung ausgewählt werden kann. Alle Gespräche finden so auf Deutsch statt.

Fazit

Casombie ist ein attraktives Casino mit seriöser Lizenz und bekanntem, etablierten Betreiber. Es gibt ein sehr großes Spieleangebot mit vielen renommierten Herstellern. Sehr gut gelungen ist das Angebot an Neukundenboni, das aufgrund der vielen Möglichkeiten eine Wahl ohne Qual ist. Auch bei anderen Aspekten wie Zahlungsmöglichkeiten, Plattform und Kundenservice sind uns keine nennenswerten Schwächen aufgefallen.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Spielen ohne Einsatzlimits:
500€ Bonus + 100 Freispiele
✔️ Top Live-Dealer Games ✔️ Autospin
✔️ Keine Limits ✔️ Keine Einschränkungen
Jetzt anschauen!
Faires und sicheres Glücksspiel
5.0
Sicherheit
5.0
Spiele
5.0
Bonus
4.0
Support
4.8 Bewertung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Casombie
4,8 rating
4.8/5