Bitcoin online casinos

()

Bitcoin was once created to revolt the global financial system. The spread of this means of payment has increased significantly, especially in recent years, and the first online casinos are now also offering deposits and withdrawals with this crypto currency. There is an overview of the best BTC casinos and the matching games on the Internet, as well as a lot of additional information on transactions and experiences with these casinos.

The 10 best online casinos with Bitcoin cryptocurrency

New casino 12/2021:
€ 1000 bonus + 150 free spins
✔️ Antillephone license ✔️ No monthly limit
✔️ Without a € 1 limit ✔️ No video ident
Testergebnis
5.0 rating
5.0
Weekly re-load bonuses and free spins
New players who deposit at least € 20 will get access to the huge welcome bonus up to € 1000 on the first three deposits. With each of the first three payments with real money there are 50 extra free spins.
New provider 11/2021:
€ 500 bonus + 100 free spins
✔️ EU license ✔️ Fast spins
✔️ Without a € 1 limit ✔️ No verification
Testergebnis
5.0 rating
5.0
Probably the best slot casino
When players deposit at least € 50, they receive a 100% match bonus and 50 rolling slots free spins.
150+ live casino games:
€ 500 bonus + 200 free spins
✅ Without Video Ident ✅ No limits
✅ Top game selection ✅ Mega bonuses
Testergebnis
4.5 rating
4.5
EU license without limits
The minimum deposit for the 100% first deposit bonus with 200 free spins is € 20. Secure up to € 500 in bonus credit.
Top online casino with 6000+ games:
€200 Bonus + 200 Free Spins
✔️ MGA License ✔️ Fast Spins
✔️ No 1€ limit ✔️ Without video ident
Testergebnis
4.8 rating
4.8
More than 300 live games available
New players receive a welcome package of €200 + 200 Free Spins on their first three deposits upon registration.
New online casino 2021:
€ 500 bonus + 200 free spins
✔️ Without limitation ✔️ Less than 5 sec. rule
✔️ Europe license ✔️ No verification
Testergebnis
4.8 rating
4.8
The minimum deposit required to receive 100% first deposit bonus and 200 free spins is 20 EUR.
Our recommendation:
100% bonus + 150 free spins
✔️ Test winner slots ✔️ Fast spins
✔️ No 5 seconds ✔️ No verification
Testergebnis
5.0 rating
5.0
Unlimited with an EU license
To receive the bonus you need to deposit at least € 20 (or its equivalent). Bonus and free spins must be wagered 50 times before the player can request a withdrawal.
Our recommendation:
€ 500 bonus + 200 free spins
✔️ Latest casino 2021 ✔️ High stakes
✔️ No limits ✔️ No verification
Testergebnis
5.0 rating
5.0
EU license - no limits
The minimum deposit required to receive 100% first deposit bonus and 200 free spins is 20 EUR.
Our recommendation:
100% bonus + 250 free spins
✔️ Test winner Germany ✔️ Fast spins
✔️ No limits ✔️ Without verification
Testergebnis
4.8 rating
4.8
EU license without restrictions
First deposit bonus: 50 free spins will be credited immediately after the deposit. The other 50 free spins will be credited 24 hours later.
Play without betting limits:
€500 Bonus + 100 Free Spins
✔️ Top Live Dealer Games ✔️ Autospin
✔️ No limits ✔️ No restrictions
Testergebnis
4.8 rating
4.8
Fair and safe gambling
Each no deposit casino bonus has a wagering requirement of x40. Such a bonus has a maximum withdrawal limit of x5 the bonus amount received.
More than 3000 games:
100% bonus + 50 free spins
✔️ No betting limits ✔️ Fast spins
✔️ Without monthly Limit ✔️ No video ident
Testergebnis
4.8 rating
4.8
Online casino without limits
Receive up to 150 Free Spins every month. The higher you level up, the higher the amount of free spins and the lower the wagers required.
bitcoin online casinos

Bitcoin casinos are becoming increasingly popular, mainly because everyone is talking about cryptocurrencies these days and more and more investors are using them. Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin are virtual capital, i.e. money that only exists in digital form.

However, since the rate is constantly changing, it cannot be said with certainty whether it is cheaper for the player to use BTC as a currency in an online casino or not. At the same time, the relative value of all regular currencies changes, but the fluctuations are nowhere near as strong as with Bitcoin.

The player can produce or buy the bitcoins himself by doing what is known as mining. The function is not that easy. On the net, the players can find the basics clearly described. The BTC casinos do not differ from other online casinos, except that they recognize Bitcoin as a means of payment.

About bitcoins

bitcoin

The cryptocurrency Bitcoin is a digital payment method. The real thought in creating this means of payment was to remove the bank as the middleman from all of the transactions. With the help of Bitcoin, transfers can now be sent directly from the sender to the recipient.

Another important aspect of the BTC is that the data is not stored centrally, for example at the responsible house bank. If the bank is hacked, the customer may have lost their own money. Due to the decentralized storage of the Bitcoin in the network, this is not possible. There are particularly many backup copies around the world and every participant in the Bitcoin network receives a copy of a transaction history.

Since more and more global companies such as Microsoft, Dell or Expedia have been accepting payment with Bitcoins since 2014, more and more online casinos are now following suit. There are now some casinos in Germany that allow deposits and withdrawals with the crypto currency.

What is the Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is not a physical, but only a virtual currency, and can therefore only be used and accessed digitally. With them the new “era” of digital currencies began about a decade ago. Today there are opportunities in the digital wallets, such as Litecoin, Ethereum or Bitcoin Cash, whereby Bitcoin still has the position of the pioneer. Therefore, the player in the casino has a good choice for payment.

Bitcoin is generally the best-known crypto currency. The value has increased from a few cents to tens of thousands of euros in recent years.

The term Bitcoin can be translated quite easily, as it is made up of Bit, the smallest storage unit, and Coin, which means coin. Due to the decentralized trading, the cryptocurrency is not connected to the banks.

While other crypto-coins are generated and can only be bought directly using suitable wallets, the Bitcoin currency offers the option of “mining” this using the computing power of the computer or a server. The smallest unit is called Satoshi, which is based on the name of the inventor of Bitcoin Satoshi Nakamoto.

The importance of the Bitcoin wallet

In general, users can find various wallets on the website www.bitcoin.org that they can download. Only if he has such a wallet can he have the bitcoins paid out from the swap exchange.

It is particularly good that the actual installation of the wallet is particularly easy. It is actually a little more complex to find the right wallet that really fits the user's needs. To do this, he should take the necessary time to make an appropriate decision. It is important to note how the download works exactly.

The first step is to choose the Bitcoin wallet that the user has to choose. Via “Choose your wallet”, he or she has to choose the optimal account for the mobile device or the PC.

Then it must be checked whether the source code can be viewed. Depending on which wallet the user chooses, he can also view the source code. In this way, optimal transparency is guaranteed and the user can be sure that it is an honest application.

The exchange page is then selected. The user receives the bitcoins after installing his wallet via the BTC exchange page, which can also be found on the wallet website. The swap exchange www.bitcoin.de is the best known and most popular website in Germany. At the same time, this is recommended without hesitation because of the high security standard.

The advantages of bitcoin casinos

bitcoin casinos

The payments with the Bitcoin are made in a few minutes for every user in the casino. Due to the decentralization of this coin, all transactions can be logged and accessed at any time.

In addition, some users see it as a security currency at the same time. If your own currency, for example the euro or dollar, should crash, Bitcoin will not be affected. However, the cryptocurrency is also subject to huge fluctuations in exchange rates. Great caution is therefore required here.

More and more online casinos are recognizing the legality of the cryptocurrency and accepting this means of payment. Experts estimate that in a few years the Bitcoin will be a normal payment option, such as Neteller or the provider PayPal .

Especially because of the easy-to-use and fast online casino payments, the Bit Coin is an increasingly popular means of payment on the Internet. In a few steps and with the simple use of the software or an online option, players can buy the bitcoins and transfer them to the casino account. In this way, they save themselves the use of online payment service providers and the hassle that international and time-consuming transfers at banks bring with them.

The main advantages of paying with the cryptocurrency are the secure payment option and the anonymity of the casino payments. There is also a quick transfer of money without any cumbersome formalities. The deposits and withdrawals are also free and the rate of the Bitcoin increases steadily, which increases the value on the player's account.

The absolute security and anonymity of online payments is another advantage that speaks in favor of using this online payment method. All that a casino learns about the player when the payment is received is the number and name. In this way, they are absolutely safe from hackers or fraudsters and do not have to disclose the bank details online.

Choosing the Bitcoin Casino

Bitcoin online casinos 14

Bitcoin casinos offer players complete anonymity when playing. Most of the time, the only information required from them is just the email address. This is necessary so that the casino can generate a new password for the players in the event that it should be lost.

As a modern form of currency in the digital information age, Bitcoin offers the opportunity to have absolute control over your own transactions during execution. At the same time, there are other advantages that other payment methods cannot offer. In principle, the lack of retention of capital is one of the most significant advantages – both for the online casino providers and also for the players who choose these casinos.

The reason for this is quite simple: there is no institution that can simply freeze or withdraw funds, as sometimes happens when the player is using traditional currencies.

For online casinos, the other payment methods are also much more expensive than Bitcoin. The processing fees can have a significant impact on this. If you use Bitcoin, you don't have to pay anything or almost nothing in processing fees – unlike at the Skrill Casinos, Neteller Casinos or PayPal Casinos, where fees are paid on deposits or withdrawals.

Therefore, if you use one of the BTC casinos, you don't have to worry about the fees. Both sides benefit from this, because if the online casinos make losses or have to pay additional fees, then these change the chances of winning, to the disadvantage of the players. However, experts recommend studying the terms and conditions before signing up as many of the casinos may still attempt to impose the fees on players. This is especially true for the markets in America, where customers usually have to leave up to 10 percent winnings to the casino when paying out.

Making a deposit in Bitoin casinos

If you hold the Bitcoin wallet with the respective provider, who also allows the deposits, you can top up your cryptocurrency account directly with the provider. As in casinos where payment is made with credit cards, the money is transferred to the respective casino provider with instant or classic bank transfers. In contrast, this pays the crypto currency into the wallet. Depending on the service, different costs can be incurred.

If you have the BTC account with a provider who does not support any payments, you can use a third-party provider. As a rule, additional costs are incurred. Even with third-party providers, the payment of the money is selected via a classic payment method. With these, a personal address is stored as the destination for the Bitcoin. After the payment has been made, the third-party provider then pays the bitcoins to the respective personal account.

If the user then clicks on deposit in a crypto casino, the desired method can first be selected. If it is also a casino with payment, the other classic payment methods such as wallets, transfers or credit cards are usually also available. If the player has now selected BTC, he will receive the address or the public key that belongs to the casino account. Then he has to determine which amount he would like to send to the casino account. This is usually given in BTC, but to be on the safe side, a computer is provided on which the player can enter an amount in euros and the corresponding Bitcoin equivalent is displayed.

However, the player must initiate this transfer alone, there is no service provider for the payments such as Visa, who can do this for the player after entering all the data. The player now goes into his wallet and enters the public key of his casino account as well as the amount that is to be transferred. To do this, he or she must determine the associated transaction fee, unless the wallet does this automatically for the player.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Sicherheit
Sicherheit
Top Downloads
Was erwartet Sie auf Spielregeln.de?

Hier finden Sie Spielregeln und Spielanleitungen für über 2000 Spiele. Wenn Sie eine Anleitung verloren oder verlegt haben können Sie diese für Gesellschaftsspiele, den Sport oder für die Freizeit hier kostenlos herunterladen.

Auch für Glücksspiele oder Apps haben wir viele Tipps, Tricks und Hinweise für verschiedene Spiele.

Spielregeln.de ist somit die größte deutsche Plattform für Regeln und Anleitungen aller Art.

()

Der Bitcoin wurde einst geschaffen, das weltweite Finanzsystem zu revoltieren. Die Verbreitung dieses Zahlungsmittels hat vor allem in den vergangenen Jahren stark zugenommen und die ersten Online Casinos bieten nun auch die Ein- und Auszahlungen mit dieser Kryptowährung. So gibt es im Netz eine Übersicht über die besten BTC Casinos und die passenden Spiele und auch viele zusätzliche Informationen zu Transaktionen und die Erfahrungen mit diesen Casinos.

Die 10 besten online Casinos mit Bitcoin Kryptowährung

Neues Casino für 2022:
125% Bonus bis 1000 €
✔️ Antillephone Lizenz ✔️ ohne Limits
✔️ Top Entwickler ✔️ Jackots & Live Gambling

5.0

Das beste Spielangebot für das neue Jahr 2022

Starten Sie ihre spannende Reise bei Silverplay mit einem umwerfenden Willkommenspaket bis zu 1000 € auf die ersten vier Einzahlungen.

Neues Casino 12/2021:
1000€ Bonus + 150 Freispiele
✔️ Antillephone-Lizenz ✔️ Kein mtl. Limit
✔️ Ohne 1€ Limit ✔️ Kein Video-Ident
5.0
Wöchentliche Re-Load Boni und Freispiele
Neue Spieler, die mindestens 20€ einzahlen, erhalten Zugriff auf den riesigen Willkommensbonus bis zu 1000€ auf die ersten drei Einzahlungen. Bei jeder der ersten drei Zahlungen mit Echtgeld gibt es jeweils 50 Freispiele extra.
Neuer Anbieter 11/2021:
500€ Bonus + 100 Freespins
✔️ EU-Lizenz ✔️ Schnelle Spins
✔️ Ohne 1€ Limit ✔️ Keine Verifizierung
5.0
Das wohl beste Slot Casino
Wenn Spieler mindestens €50 einzahlen, erhalten sie einen 100% Match Bonus und 50 Rolling Slots Freispiele.
Unsere Empfehlung:
100% Bonus + 150 Freespins
✔️ Testsieger Slots ✔️ Schnelle Spins
✔️ Keine 5 Sekunden ✔️ Keine Verifizierung
4.8
Ohne Limitierungen mit EU-Lizenz
Um den Bonus zu erhalten, müssen Sie mindestens 20 € einzahlen (oder ihr Äquivalent). Bonus- und Freispiele müssen 50 Mal umgesetzt werden, bevor der Spieler eine Auszahlung anfordern kann.
Testsieger 2021:
300€ Bonus + 100 Freespins
✔️ EU-Lizenz ✔️ Keine 5 Sek. Regel
✔️ Kein Limit ✔️ Keine Video-Ident
5.0
Über 5000 verschiedene Casinospiele
Profitieren Sie von 200 EUR +50 Freispielen und stellen Sie Ihr Glück auf die Probe. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist sich zu registrieren, Ihren Bonus zu aktivieren und eine Einzahlung zu tätigen.
Unsere Empfehlung:
500€ Bonus + 200 Freespins
✔️ Exklusive Angebote ✔️ Hohe Einsätze
✔️ Keine Limits ✔️ Keine Verifizierung
4.8
Wöchentlicher Cashback
Erhalten Sie für Ihre Registrierung als Neukunde 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu 500€ und 200 Freispiele.
Neues online Casino 2021:
500€ Bonus + 200 Freespins
✔️ Ohne Limitierung ✔️ Keine 5 Sek. Regel
✔️ Europa Lizenz ✔️ Keine Verifizierung
4.8
Die Mindesteinzahlung, die nötig ist, um 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus und 200 Freispiele zu erhalten, beträgt 20 EUR.
Spielen ohne Einsatzlimits:
500€ Bonus + 100 Freispiele
✔️ Top Live-Dealer Games ✔️ Autospin
✔️ Keine Limits ✔️ Keine Einschränkungen
4.8
Faires und sicheres Glücksspiel
Für jeden Casino-Bonus ohne Einzahlung gelten Umsatzanforderungen von x40. Für einen solchen Bonus gilt ein maximales Auszahlungslimit von x5 des erhaltenen Bonusbetrags.
Unsere Empfehlung:
100% Bonus + 250 Freespins
✔️ Testsieger Deutschland ✔️ Schnelle Spins
✔️ Keine Limitierungen ✔️ Ohne Verifizierung
4.8
EU-Lizenz ohne Einschränkungen
Ersteinzahlungsbonus: 50 Freispiele werden sofort nach der Einzahlung gutgeschrieben. Die anderen 50 Freispiele werden 24 später Stunden gutgeschrieben.
Unsere Empfehlung:
250€ Bonus + 10% echtes Cashback
✔️ Schnelle Spins ✔️ Hohe Einsätze
✔️ Keine 5 Sekunden ✔️ Keine Limits
4.5
Keine Limitierungen - MGA Lizenz
Die Mindesteinzahlung ist €20. Für den Willkommensbonus gelten Einsatzbedingungen in Höhe des 40-fachen Betrags des erhaltenen Bonus.
Mehr als 3000 Spiele:
100% Bonus + 50 Freespins
✔️ Keine Wettlimits ✔️ Schnelle Spins
✔️ Ohne mtl. Limit ✔️ Keine Video-Ident
4.8
Online Casino ohne Limits
Erhalten Sie jeden Monat bis zu 150 Free Spins. Je höher Sie aufsteigen, desto höher wird der Betrag der Free Spins und desto geringer die erforderlichen Einsätze.
Spielen ohne Limits:
100% Bonus + 120 Free Spins
✔️ Kein Einzahlungslimit ✔️ Ohne Video-Ident
✔️ Keine 5 Sekunden Regel ✔️ Tischspiele
4.5
Gültige Malta Lizenz
Willkommensbonus mit dem Code WELCOME garantiert 100% auf Deine erste Einzahlung bis zu 200 €! Für die zweite Einzahlung erhältst Du den 100% Code HAPPY2WELCOME bis zu 50 €.
Casino Bonus Tipp:
2000€ Bonus + 4000€ Einzahlungsbonus
✔️ Höchster Bonus ✔️ Hohe Einsätze
✔️ Keine Limitierung ✔️ Keine Verifizierung
4.5
Ohne Limit mit hohem Bonus
1. Einzahlung 20€ oder mehr und man bekommt 400% bis zu 2000€. 2. Einzahlung 20€ oder mehr und man erhält 200% bis zu €1000.
Top Online Casino mit 6000+ Spielen:
200€ Bonus + 200 Freespins
✔️ MGA-Lizenz ✔️ Fast Spins
✔️ Kein 1€ Limit ✔️ Ohne Video-Ident
4.8
Mehr als 300 Live-Games verfügbar
Neue Spieler erhalten für die Registrierung ein Willkommenspaket von 200 € + 200 Free Spins auf die ersten drei Einzahlungen.
Bonus Empfehlung:
1000€ Bonus + 200 Freespins
✔️ Fast Spin ✔️ Hohe Einsätze
✔️ Kein Limit ✔️ Kein Video-Ident
4.5
Spielen ohne Beschränkungen
Der maximale 100%-Bonusbetrag für die 1. Einzahlung beträgt €400. Der maximale 75%-Bonusbetrag für die 2. Einzahlung beträgt €300. Der maximale 50%-Bonusbetrag für die 3. Einzahlung beträgt €300.
bitcoin online casinos

Die Bitcoin-Casinos werden immer beliebter, vor allem, weil die Kryptowährungen heutzutage in aller Munde sind und von immer mehr Anlegern verwendet werden. Dabei handelt es sich bei Kryptowährungen wie dem Bitcoin um virtuelles Kapital, also Geld, welches nur in digitaler Form besteht.

Da sich allerdings der Kurs ständig ändert, kann nicht mit Sicherheit gesagt werden, ob es für den Spieler günstiger ist, den BTC als Währung in einem Online-Casino zu nutzen oder nicht. Hierbei ändert sich zugleich der relative Wert sämtlicher regulären Währungen, jedoch sind die Schwankungen bei Weitem nicht so stark wie bei Bitcoin.

Der Spieler kann die Bitcoins selbst herstellen oder kaufen, indem er das sogenannte Mining ausführt. Die Funktion dabei ist nicht ganz einfach. Im Netz finden die Spieler die Grundlagen übersichtlich beschrieben. So unterscheiden sich die BTC-Casinos nicht von anderen Online-Casinos, ausgenommen, dass diese den Bitcoin als Zahlungsmittel anerkennen.

Über Bitcoins

bitcoin

Bei der Kryptowährung Bitcoin handelt es sich um eine digitale Zahlungsmethode. Der eigentliche Gedanke bei der Schaffung dieses Zahlungsmittels war, die Bank als Mittelsmann aus allen der Transaktionen zu entfernen. Mithilfe des Bitcoins können nun die Überweisungen direkt vom Sender zum Empfänger gesendet werden.

Ein weiterer wichtiger Aspekt des BTC's ist es, dass die Daten nicht zentral abgespeichert werden, beispielsweise bei der zuständigen Hausbank. Wenn nun die Bank gehackt wird, hat der Kunde womöglich sein eigenes Geld verloren. Aufgrund jener dezentralen Speicherung im Netzwerk des Bitcoins ist dies nicht möglich. Dabei gibt es besonders viele Sicherungskopien auf der ganzen Welt und jeder Teilnehmer des Bitcoin-Netzwerkes erhält eine Kopie eines getätigten Transaktionsverlaufes.

Da seit dem Jahre 2014 immer mehr globale Unternehmen wie Microsoft, Dell oder Expedia die Zahlung mit Bitcoins akzeptieren, ziehen jetzt immer mehr Online-Casinos nach. Inzwischen gibt es schon einige Casinos in Deutschland, welche die Ein- und Auszahlungen mit der Kryptowährung ermöglichen.

Was ist der Bitcoin?

Der Bitcoin ist keine physische, sondern lediglich eine virtuelle Währung, und ist damit ausschließlich digital nutz- und verfügbar. Mit ihnen begann vor etwa einem Jahrzehnt die neue „Ära“ der digitalen Währungen. Heute bieten sich in den digitalen Wallets Chancen, wie zum Beispiel Litecoin, Ethereum oder Bitcoin Cash an, wobei der Bitcoin in der Tat immer noch die Position des Vorreiters hat. Daher hat der Spieler im Casino eine gute Wahl zur Zahlung.

Der Bitcoin ist generell die bekannteste Kryptowährung. Dabei ist der Wert ist von wenigen Cent auf einige Zehntausend Euro in den vergangenen Jahren angestiegen.

Der Begriff Bitcoin kann dabei recht einfach übersetzt werden, da dieser sich aus Bit, der kleinsten Speichereinheit, und Coin, was Münze bedeutet, zusammensetzt. Durch den dezentralen Handel ist die Kryptowährung nicht an die Banken angeschlossen.

Während noch andere Krypto-Coins generiert werden und sich nur direkt über passende Wallets kaufen lassen, bietet sich bei der Währung Bitcoin die Möglichkeit, diesen über die Rechenleistung des Computers oder einen Server zu „schürfen“. Dabei wird die kleinste Einheit als Satoshi bezeichnet, wobei dieser Begriff auf dem Namen des Erfinders des Bitcoins Satoshi Nakamoto beruht.

Die Bedeutung der Bitcoin-Wallet

Generell findet der Anwender auf der Webseite www.bitcoin.org unterschiedliche Wallets, die diese sich herunterladen können. Nur dann, wenn dieser ein solches Wallet besitzt, kann er die Bitcoins von der Tauschbörse ausbezahlen lassen.

Besonders gut dabei ist es, dass die eigentliche Installierung des Wallets besonders einfach ist. Ein wenig komplexer ist hierbei tatsächlich, das passende Wallet zu finden, das wirklich auf die jeweiligen Ansprüche des Anwenders passt. Dafür sollte dieser sich die notwendige Zeit nehmen, eine geeignete Entscheidung zu treffen. Dabei ist zu beachten, wie der Download genau funktioniert.

Zuerst erfolgt dabei die Wahl des Bitcoin-Wallets, für das sich der Anwender entscheiden muss. Über “Wählen Sie Ihr Wallet” muss dieser sich für das optimale Konto für das Mobilgerät oder den PC entscheiden.

Dann muss geprüft werden, ob der Quellcode einsehbar ist. Je nachdem, welches Wallet der Anwender wählt, kann er dazu zugleich den Quellcode einsehen. Auf diese Weise ist eine optimale Transparenz garantiert und der Anwender kann sich sicher sein, dass es sich um eine ehrliche Anwendung handelt.

Danach erfolgt die Auswahl der Exchange-Seite. Die Bitcoins bekommt der Anwender nach der Installation seines Wallets über die BTC-Exchange-Seite, welche zugleich auf der Wallet-Webseite zu finden ist. Dabei ist in Deutschland die Tauschbörse www.bitcoin.de die bekannteste und die beliebteste Webseite. Diese ist wegen des hohen Sicherheitsstandards zugleich ohne Bedenken zu empfehlen.

Die Vorteile von Bitcoin-Casinos

bitcoin casinos

Die Zahlungen mit dem Bitcoin sind für jeden Anwender im Casino in wenigen Minuten ausgeführt. Aufgrund der Dezentralität dieses Coins sind sämtliche Transaktionen zu jeder Zeit protokollierbar und abrufbar.

Zudem wird es von einigen Anwendern gleichzeitig als Sicherheits-Währung gesehen. Wenn die eigene Währung, zum Beispiel der Euro oder Dollar abstürzen sollte, wird der Bitcoin hiervon nicht betroffen sein. Allerdings unterliegt die Kryptowährung ebenfalls den riesigen Kursschwankungen. Daher ist hier eine große Vorsicht geboten.

Immer mehr Online-Casinos erkennen die Rechtmäßigkeit der Kryptowährung an und akzeptieren dieses Zahlungsmittel. Experten schätzen, dass in wenigen Jahren der Bitcoin eine normale Zahlungsoption sein wird, wie beispielsweise auch Neteller oder der Anbieter PayPal.

Vor allem wegen der einfach zu handhabenden und schnellen Online-Casino.Zahlungen ist der Bit Coin ein stetig beliebter werdendes Zahlungsmittel im Netz. In wenigen Schritten und unter der einfachen Verwendung der Software oder einer Online-Möglichkeit können die Spieler die Bitcoins kaufen und an das Casino-Konto transferieren. Auf diese Weise sparen diese sich die Nutzung von Online-Zahlungsdienstleistern und den Ärger, den internationale und zugleich zeitintensive Transfers bei den Banken mit sich bringen.

Die Vorteile der Zahlung mit der Kryptowährung sind vor allem die sichere Zahlungsoption sowie die Anonymität der Casino-Zahlungen. Ebenso erfolgt dabei ein schneller Geldtransfer ohne hinderliche Formalitäten. Die Ein- und Auszahlungen sind überdies kostenlos und der Kurs des Bitcoins steigt stetig an, was den Wert auf dem Konto des Spielers erhöht.

Die absolute Sicherheit und die Anonymität bei Zahlungen im Netz ist ein weiterer Vorteil, welcher für die Nutzung dieser Online-Zahlungsmethode spricht. Alles, was ein Casino beim Eingang der Zahlung über den Spieler erfährt, sind die Nummer sowie der Name. Auf diese Weise sind diese absolut sicher vor Hackern oder Betrügern und müssen die Bankdetails im Netz nicht preisgeben.

Die Auswahl des Bitcoin-Casinos

Bitcoin Online Casinos 19

Die Bitcoin-Casinos bieten den Spielern eine vollständige Anonymität beim Spiel an. Meist ist die einzige Information, welche von diesen verlangt wird, nur die Email-Adresse. Dies ist schon deshalb nötig, damit das Casino den Spielern ein neues Passwort generieren kann, falls dieses einmal verloren gehen sollte.

Als moderne Währungsform im digitalen Informationszeitalter bietet der Bitcoin die Chance, die absolute Kontrolle über die eigenen Transaktionen bei der Ausführung zu haben. Gleichzeitig gibt es aber noch andere Vorteile, welche andere Zahlungsmethoden nicht anbieten können. Prinzipiell ist das Fehlen einer Verhaltung des Kapitals einer der bedeutendsten Vorteile – sowohl für die Online-Casino-Anbieter und ebenfalls für die Spieler, welche sich für diese Casinos entscheiden.

Der Grund dafür ist recht einfach: Es gibt keinerlei Institution, die die Geldmittel einfach einfrieren oder einziehen kann, so wie dies manchmal geschieht, wenn der Spieler traditionelle Währungen verwendet.

Für die Online-Casinos sind die anderen Zahlungsmethoden ebenfalls weitaus teurer als der Bitcoin. Dabei können die Bearbeitungsgebühren recht stark zu Buche schlagen. Wer nun den Bitcoin nutzt, muss dagegen nichts oder nahezu gar nichts an Bearbeitungsgebühren bezahlen – anders als bei den Skrill Casinos, Neteller Casinos oder PayPal Casinos, wo Gebühren auf die Ein- oder Auszahlungen z bezahlen sind.

Wer daher eines der BTC Casinos verwendet, der muss sich nicht um die Gebühren sorgen. Hiervon profitieren dann beide Seiten, denn wenn die Online-Casinos Verluste einfahren oder zusätzliche Gebühren aufbringen müssen, dann verändern diese die Gewinnchancen, und zwar zum Makel der Spieler. Dennoch empfehlen Experten ein Studium der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen vor einer Anmeldung, da viele der Casinos eventuell dennoch versuchen können, den Spielern die Gebühren aufzubürden. Dies gilt vor allem für die Märkte in Amerika, wo die Kunden meistens bis zu 10 Prozent Gewinne bei der Ausbezahlung dem Casino überlassen müssen.

Die Einzahlung in Bitoin-Casinos

Wer das Bitcoin-Wallet bei dem jeweiligen Anbieter innehält, der ebenfalls die Einzahlungen gestattet, der kann sein Kryptowährung -Konto bei der Anbieter direkt aufladen. Wie in Casinos, in denen mit Kreditkarten bezahlt wird, wird bei der Sofort- oder klassischen Banküberweisung an den jeweiligen Casino-Anbieter das Geld überwiesen. Dieser bezahlt im Gegensatz die Kryptowährung auf das Wallet ein. Hierbei können je nach Dienst verschiedene Kosten anfallen.

Wer das BTC-Konto bei einem Anbieter hat, welcher keinerlei Zahlungen unterstützt, der kann einen Drittanbieter verwenden. In aller Regel fallen dabei zusätzliche Kosten an. Auch bei Drittanbietern wird die Einzahlung des Gelds über eine klassische Zahlungsmethode ausgewählt. Bei diesen wird eine persönliche Adresse als Ziel für den Bitcoin hinterlegt. Nach jener ausgeführten Zahlung bezahlt der Drittanbieter die Bitcoins dann auf das jeweilige persönliche Konto.

Klickt der Anwender in einem Krypto Casino auf Einzahlung dann, kann man zuerst die gewünschte Methode ausgewählt werden. Wenn es sich auch um ein Casino mit Zahlung handelt, sind in aller Regel auch die anderen klassischen Zahlungsarten wie Wallets, Überweisungen oder die Kreditkarten vorhanden. Hat der Spieler nun BTC ausgewählt, bekommt dieser die Adresse bzw. den Public Key übermittelt, welche zu dem Casinokonto gehört. Danach muss dieser festlegen, welchen Betrag er auf das Casinokonto senden möchte. Dieser wird normalerweise in BTC angegeben, zur Sicherheit wird jedoch noch ein Computer zur Verfügung gestellt, bei welchem der Spieler einen Euro-Betrag angeben kann und das entsprechende Bitcoin-Äquivalent angezeigt wird.

Jedoch muss der Spieler diese Überweisung allein veranlassen, es gibt hierbei keinen Dienstleister für die Zahlungen wie Visa, welcher dies für den Spieler nach der Eingabe aller Daten übernehmen kann. Der Spieler geht nun in seine Wallet und gibt hier den Public Key seines Casinokontos sowie den Betrag ein, der überwiesen werden soll. Dazu muss dieser noch die dazugehörige Transaktionsgebühr bestimmen, sofern die Wallet dies nicht automatisch für den Spieler übernimmt.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.