RollingSlots
5.0/5

RollingSlots

€ 500 bonus + 100 free spins
Users from United States are not accepted
When players deposit at least € 50, they receive a 100% match bonus and 50 rolling slots free spins.
Play Now!
Probably the best slot casino
()

The RollingSlots Casino is still absolutely new on the gambling market, but it is pretty perfect. As the name suggests, the passion for good rock music and virtual casino games play an equally important role here. In our casino test, we carefully examined all the important points such as the range of games, security, payments, support, etc. and summarized them in our RollingSlots test report.

RollingSlots Casino test

Important data about the provider

RollingSlots Casino
Casino games2000+
Slots
Live casino
Table games
Demo games
Casino bonus200% up to € 500 + 100 free spins
Casino limits
verification
ownerGBL Solutions NV
founding2021
EU licenceNetherlands Antilles (Antillephone 8048 / JAZ2020-070)
languagesGerman, English, Polish, French
Supportsupport@rollingslots.com
Telephone support+35 725 6541 06

Registration with RollingSlots

rollingslots registration

Registering with RollingSlots is child's play and done in no time. You have four ‘heroes' to choose from: bassist Lenny, lead guitarist Ellie, drummer Joe and singer Mickey. In whose role do you want to start your rocking slot adventure? The choice does not affect the later game and is just a small gag.

When you fill out the form, however, the fun ends. Here you should enter your real data, otherwise it will be difficult later when you want to withdraw your winnings. In the first part, the valid email address, a username and a password are requested. Here you can also register for the newsletter, with which you will conveniently receive all the latest news about RollingSlots in your mailbox. Sometimes there are also free spins by email, which is why ticking the box can definitely be worthwhile.

You must also agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy and confirm that you are over 18 years old. If you have already received a promotion code, you can enter it in the next field to activate the promotion.

In the next step, the personal data such as the full name and first name, the address and a telephone number via which you can be reached are requested. If you then send the form, the account is opened and nothing stands in the way of the first rounds at the slots.

Game offer

rolling slots casino games

As in almost every online casino with an EU license, Rolling Slots also offers the full range of casino games. You can find table games and jackpots as well as a live casino and of course the coveted slot machines. Since it is still a relatively new online casino, the game selection is not as extensive as with some other providers. Nevertheless, more than 2000 games have already been added to the portfolio and the list of game developers is already relatively long. Almost 50 providers provide the Rolling Slots Casino with their software.

Slot machines

RollingSlots 7

All the popular classics that were created in the best games forges are represented in the Games section. Well-known providers can be found in the list of slot games. For example the Play'n Go game Book of Dead , which is still very popular, or Queen of Spades from Mascot Games with a bonus buy feature. The portfolio is mixed through all subject areas and everyone should find a slot machine that suits them.

Table games

Thanks to the license from Antillephone NV, RollingSlots can also offer a wide range of table games for players from Germany. Here, too, there are a number of game makers who provide their best table games. Baccarat, Roulette, Scrap, Poker and many more … everything is there. The games are all represented in different game variants, so that you can choose from almost 300 gaming tables.

Live dealer

RollingSlots 9

With around 130 live casino games, Rolling Slots can also offer fans of live table games a lot of entertainment. All games are streamed in real time and you can follow the game on your display. Fancy a little chat with the croupier? This is possible via a live chat integrated into the game. What we missed in our RollingSlots Casino test are the exciting live game show games. Except for the Mega Wheel, at the time we wrote our Rolling Slots Casino review, there was no other live game of this genre in our portfolio.

Bonus and promotions

rolling slots casino bonus

As for the bonus offers, RollingSlots can come up with a lot to keep the players happy. First of all, we would like to dedicate ourselves to the welcome bonus, which can bring in up to € 500 and 100 free spins.

New customer bonus with deposit

The welcome bonus for new customers is already advertised on the home page. This is made up of three bonus payments that are granted with the first three deposits.

Deposit bonusMinimum depositBonus amount
1st deposit20 € or100% bonus up to € 100
50 €100% bonus up to € 100 + 50 free spins
2nd deposit 20 €70% bonus up to € 200
3rd deposit20 € or30% bonus up to € 200
50 €30% bonus up to € 200 + 50 free spins

The bonus offer expires 10 days after activation. Bonus funds have to be wagered x45 so that winnings can be withdrawn. The free spins winnings are also subject to a 45-fold wagering requirement. Your stakes on slot machines count 100% in the wagering requirements. However, some slot games only contribute a smaller percentage to the wagering requirements. It is best to read the bonus terms and conditions before claiming any of the bonuses.

Cash back and reload bonus

The Rolling Slots Casino has several cash back and reload bonus programs in store for existing customers. On Mondays there is 10% cashback, on Wednesdays you get 30 free spins if you deposit at least € 20 and on the weekend there is another 50% reload bonus up to € 250.

Rolling Slots support and security

The RollingSlots Casino meets all security requirements and regulations of the regulatory authority. Personal data is treated very sensitively at all times so that it cannot get into the hands of third parties. The provider provides all the tools to give its players good control over their gaming behavior. Self-imposed limits can be set in the account. Only well-known payment methods are offered that offer the highest possible security thanks to the latest encryption technology. All transactions are encrypted.

Conclusion

RollingSlots Online Casino has got off to a great start. Casino games are available in full and offer long-term, varied gaming fun. The design of the website is quite nice, but not for everyone. But friends of the neat classic rock should like it. The registration is kept as simple as possible in order to give new customers quick access to all casino games. Most of the games can be played for free as a demo.

The bonus program is appealing, but the advertised free spins can only be fully exploited from slightly higher deposits. All round a successful online casino that can still be improved a little here and there. But since this is a newbie in the gambling scene, a lot is sure to happen in the future. So it remains to be seen how rolling slots can establish itself in the scene.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

RollingSlots Details

Limits
Lizenzen
Sprachen
Währungen
Gründung
New provider 11/2021:
€ 500 bonus + 100 free spins
✔️ EU license ✔️ Fast spins
✔️ Without a € 1 limit ✔️ No verification
Play Now!
Probably the best slot casino
5.0
Sicherheit
5.0
Spiele
5.0
Bonus
5.0
Support
5.0 Bewertung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

RollingSlots
5.0/5

RollingSlots
5.0/5

RollingSlots

500€ Bonus + 100 Freespins
Spieler aus Deutschland erlaubt
Wenn Spieler mindestens €50 einzahlen, erhalten sie einen 100% Match Bonus und 50 Rolling Slots Freispiele.
Jetzt spielen!
Das wohl beste Slot Casino

Das RollingSlots Casino ist noch absolut neu auf dem Glücksspiel-Markt, dafür aber doch schon ziemlich perfekt. Wie man aufgrund des Namens vermutet, spielen hier die Leidenschaft für gute Rockmusik und virtuelle Casino-Spiele gleichermaßen eine Rolle. Bei unserem Casino Test haben wir alle wichtigen Punkte wie das Spielangebot, Sicherheit, Zahlungen, Support usw. genauestens unter die Lupe genommen und in unserem RollingSlots Testbericht zusammengefasst.

RollingSlots Casino Test

Wichtige Daten zum Anbieter

RollingSlots Casino
Casino Spiele2000+
Slots
Live Casino
Tischspiele
Demo-Spiele
Casino Bonus200% bis 500€ + 100 Freispiele
Casino Limits
Verifizierung
InhaberGBL Solutions N.V.
Gründung2021
EU-LizenzNiederländische Antillen (Antillephone 8048/JAZ2020-070)
SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Polnisch, Französisch
Supportsupport@rollingslots.com
Telefonsupport+35 725 6541 06

Registrierung bei RollingSlots

rollingslots Registrierung

Die Registrierung bei RollingSlots ist ein Kinderspiel und in Kürze erledigt. Es steht für Sie einer vier ‚Helden‘ zur Auswahl: Der Bassist Lenny, Leadgitarristin Ellie, Drummer Joe und Sänger Mickey. In wessen Rolle wollen Sie Ihr rockiges Slotabenteuer starten? Die Wahl beeinflusst nicht das spätere Spielgeschehen und ist lediglich ein kleiner Gag.

Beim Ausfüllen des Formulars ist dann aber Schluss mit Lustig. Hier sollten Sie Ihre realen Daten eingeben, denn ansonsten wird es später schwierig, wenn Sie Ihre Gewinne auszahlen lassen möchten. Im ersten Teil werden die gültige Mailadresse, ein Nutzername und ein Passwort abgefragt. Hier können Sie sich auch für den Newsletter eintragen, mit dem Sie alle Neuigkeiten über RollingSlots bequem in Ihr Mailpostfach erhalten. Manchmal gibts auch Freispiele per Mail, weshalb sich das Häkchen definitiv lohnen kann.

Außerdem müssen Sie den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutz-Bestimmungen zustimmen und bestätigen, dass Sie über 18 Jahre alt sind. Wenn Sie bereits einen Angebotscode erhalten haben, können Sie ihn im nächsten Feld eingeben, um die Promotion zu aktivieren.

Im nächsten Schritt werden noch die personenbezogenen Daten wie der vollständige Name und Vorname, die Adresse und eine Telefonnummer, über die man Sie erreichen kann, abgefragt. Schickt man das Formular dann ab, ist das Konto eröffnet und den ersten Runden an den Slots steht nichts mehr im Weg.

Spielangebot

rollingslots casino spiele

Wie in fast jedem Online Casino mit EU-Lizenz bietet auch Rolling Slots die komplette Bandbreite an Casino-Spielen an. Tischspiele und Jackpots findet man genauso wie ein Live Casino und natürlich die begehrten Slotautomaten. Da es sich noch um ein relativ neues Online Casino handelt, ist die Spielauswahl bisher nicht ganz so umfangreich, wie bei manchem anderen Anbieter. Trotzdem sind schon mehr als 2000 Games ins Portfolio aufgenommen und auch die Liste der Spiel-Entwickler ist schon relativ lang. Knapp 50 Provider stellen dem Rolling Slots Casino ihre Software zur Verfügung.

Spielautomaten

RollingSlots 7

In der Rubrik Spiele sind alle beliebten Klassiker vertreten, die in den besten Spieleschmieden entstanden. Namhafte Provider finden sich in der Liste der Slotgames. Beispielsweise das Play'n Go Spiel Book of Dead, das sich nach wie vor größter Beliebtheit erfreut, oder Queen of Spades von Mascot Games mit Bonus Buy Feature. Das Portfolio ist bunt durch alle Themenbereiche durchgemischt und jeder sollte einen für sich passenden Slotautomaten finden.

Tischspiele

Dank der Lizenz der Antillephone N.V. kann RollingSlots auch für Spieler aus Deutschland eine große Auswahl Tischspiele anbieten. Auch hier sind etliche Spielemacher vertreten, die ihre besten Tablegames bereitstellen. Baccarat, Roulette, Scrap, Poker und viele mehr … alles da. Die Games sind alle in verschiedenen Spielvarianten vertreten, so dass Sie aus fast 300 Spieltischen auswählen können.

Live Dealer

RollingSlots 9

Mit rund 130 Live Casino Spielen kann Rolling Slots auch den Fans von Live Tischspielen jede Menge Unterhaltung bieten. Alle Spiele werden in Echtzeit gestreamt und Sie können das Spielgeschehen auf Ihrem Display verfolgen. Ein kleiner Plausch mit dem Croupier gefällig? Über einen ins Spiel integrierten Live-Chat ist das möglich. Was wir vermisst haben, bei unserem RollingSlots Casino-Test, sind die spannenden Live Game-Show Spiele. Außer dem Mega Wheel war zum Zeitpunkt, zu dem wir unseren Rolling Slots Casino Testbericht verfasst haben, kein anderes Live-Spiel dieses Genres im Portfolio zu finden.

Bonus und Werbeaktionen

rollingslots casino bonus

Was die Bonusangebote angeht, lässt sich RollingSlots einiges einfallen, um die Spieler zufrieden zu stellen. Zunächst möchten wir uns dem Willkommensbonus widmen, der bis zu 500 € und 100 Freispiele einbringen kann.

Neukundenbonus mit Einzahlung

Schon auf der Startseite wird der Willkommensbonus für neue Kunden angepriesen. Dieser setzt sich aus drei Bonuszahlungen zusammen, die bei den ersten drei Einzahlungen gewährt werden.

Bonus bei EinzahlungMindesteinzahlungBonusbetrag
1. Einzahlung20 € oder100% Bonus bis 100 €
50 €100% Bonus bis 100 € + 50 Free Spins
2. Einzahlung 20 €70% Bonus bis 200 €
3. Einzahlung20 € oder30% Bonus bis 200 €
50 €30% Bonus bis 200 € + 50 Free Spins

Das Bonusangebot verfällt nach 10 Tagen nach der Aktivieren. Bonusgelder müssen x45 umgesetzt werden, damit man sich Gewinne auszahlen lassen kann. Auch die Freispielgewinne unterliegen einer 45-fachen Umsatzbedingung. Ihre Einsätze an Spielautomaten zählen zu 100% in die Wettbedingungen rein. Manche Slot-Spiele tragen allerdings nur zu einem geringeren Prozentsatz zu den Umsatzbedingungen bei. Lesen Sie am besten die Bonusbedingungen durch, ehe Sie einen der Boni in Anspruch nehmen.

Cash-Back und Reload-Bonus

Für Bestandskunden hat das Rolling Slots Casino mehrere Cash-Back – und Reload Bonus Programme in petto. Montags gibt es 10% Cashback, mittwochs erhalten Sie 30 Freispiele, wenn Sie mindestens 20 € einzahlen und zum Wochenende gibt es nochmal einen 50% Reload Bonus bis zu 250 €.

Support und Sicherheit bei Rolling Slots

Das RollingSlots Casino erfüllt sämtliche Sicherheits-Anforderungen und Vorschriften der Regulierungsbehörde. Persönliche Daten werden jederzeit sehr sensibel behandelt, damit sie nicht in Hände Dritter gelangen können. Der Anbieter stellt sämtliche Tools zur Verfügung, um seinen Spielern eine gute Kontrolle über ihr Spielverhalten zu haben. Selbst auferlegte Limits sind im Account einstellbar. Es werden ausschließlich renommierte Zahlungsmethoden angeboten, die durch die neuesten Verschlüsselungstechniken höchstmögliche Sicherheit bieten. Alle Transaktionen werden verschlüsselt durchgeführt.

Fazit

Das RollingSlots Online Casino hat einen grandiosen Start hingelegt. Casino-Spiele sind in voller Bandbreite vorhanden und bieten langfristig abwechslungsreichen Spielspaß. Das Design der Webseite ist ganz nett, allerdings nicht jedermanns Sache. Freunden des gepflegten Classic-Rock dürfte es aber gefallen. Die Registrierung ist so einfach wie möglich gehalten, um Neukunden einen schnellen Zugang zu allen Casino-Games zu ermöglichen. Die Spiele können fast alle kostenlos als Demo gespielt werden.

Das Bonusprogramm ist ansprechend, die angepriesenen Freispiele allerdings erst ab etwas höheren Einzahlungen voll auszuschöpfen. Rundum ein gelungenes Online Casino, das dennoch hier und da noch ein klein wenig nachgebessert werden kann. Da es sich aber um einen Newbie in der Glücksspiel-Szene handelt, wird in Zukunft sicher noch einiges passieren. Bleibt also abzuwarten, wie sich Rolling Slots in der Szene etablieren kann.

  • Unterhaltung
  • Idee
  • Spielzeit
  • Schwierigkeitsgrad
  • Spielablauf
Abstimmung läuft
Besucher Bewertungen:
0 (0 Stimmen)

RollingSlots Details

Limits
Sprachen
Währungen
Gründung
Neuer Anbieter 11/2021:
500€ Bonus + 100 Freespins
✔️ EU-Lizenz ✔️ Schnelle Spins
✔️ Ohne 1€ Limit ✔️ Keine Verifizierung
Jetzt spielen!
Das wohl beste Slot Casino
5.0
Sicherheit
5.0
Spiele
5.0
Bonus
5.0
Support
5.0 Bewertung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

RollingSlots
5,0 rating
5.0/5