candy Crush Saga

In the past, the developers of King Digital Entertainment with the titles Bubble Witch Saga and Hoop de Loop Saga provided great fun. With Candy Crush Saga, the developers dealt with the Match 3 genre for the first time and attracted a lot of attention on Facebook. In the following lines you will learn more about the game style and the rules of Candy Crush Saga.

Candy Crush Saga – Focus on play style

In the puzzle game Candy Crush Saga you experience the match-3 style of play in a unique way, which means that your thinking skills play a major role. The game starts with a solid puzzle board and each player is given a series of objectives. You can work your way through over 120 levels, where you have to think carefully about each of your moves. It is therefore advisable to think slowly about the next move at first. In this way you can find out what influence your turn has in achieving your overall goals.

At the beginning of Candy Crush Saga, the given objectives have a very low level of difficulty and you only have to be able to achieve a certain number of points. Basically, your aim is to bring at least three candies of the same color together by swiping your fingers across the screen. This will remove these types of candy from the game. If you are able to match four or more types of candy, you will receive rewards in the form of power-ups, more on that later. However, you may only need a certain number of moves to achieve the specified goals.

As the game progresses in Candy Crush Saga, the gameplay becomes more demanding and the level of difficulty in the challenges increases significantly. In terms of creativity, you have to put your thinking skills to the test in some levels. For example, you have to look for new ingredients under hidden sweets, and you have to transport them safely to the board floor. In another level you are about to burst soda bottles. It is particularly difficult when you only have a fixed number of moves available to master these challenges.

Notice system and microtransactions

In terms of microtransactions, Candy Crush Saga is one of those games that ask you to invest money several times. At the beginning of the game you will initially receive five lives, whereby you lose a life if you fail to achieve the objectives of a puzzle. The five lives can be lost in a short time if you cannot achieve the goals within your moves. However, the five life points are completely replenished every 30 minutes. Due to the limited life points, power-ups are initially available for free in Candy Crush Saga. However, if you have used the limited number of free levels, you have to purchase them.

The power-ups should be available to you upon completion of the Puzzles support in more difficult levels. The purchase of power-ups costs around one dollar, although the price can also vary upwards.

Furthermore, an overactive notification system awaits you in Candy Crush Saga. After just a few seconds of inactivity, the game tries to put you under pressure. On the other hand, you need to take the time to make the best possible move. During your moves you will receive tips in the form of recommended steps. In Candy Crush Saga, every move counts, so every hint can contribute to success.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top Downloads