Wazamba
4.8/5

Wazamba

€ 500 bonus + 200 free spins
Users from United States are not accepted
The minimum deposit required to receive 100% first deposit bonus and 200 free spins is 20 EUR.
()

In our casino tests, we are always introducing new providers and their online casino offerings. Today we would like to briefly introduce you to Wazamba in our review. There you can play as a player from Germany without limits and without further restrictions .

wazamba casino

Wazamba is one of the newest casinos you can find right now. Wazamba did not open its doors to new customers until 2021. They like to present themselves as a modern, trend-conscious and impressive casino where boredom never arises. Wazamba wants to convince new customers with an unusual design and a large selection. These are high demands that are made here. Can Wazamba live up to this? We answer these and other questions for you in this review.

What bonuses are there at Wazamba?

Wazamba 2

As with almost all online casinos, you are also offered a welcome bonus at Wazamba, but there are also cashback bonuses and reload bonuses. If you register as a new customer at Wazamba, you have the option of receiving a bonus of 100% (up to € 500) and 200 free spins on your first deposit. As you are used to with most welcome bonuses, the free spins are not credited to you all at once, but rather in bites of 20 over a period of 10 days.

The spins after 24 hours, so you have to use up the package before you can claim the next one. Please note that deposits via Skrill or Neteller do not entitle you to participate in this promotion. The free spins will be credited to you for one of the most popular slots, which you can find on the website or simply ask support.

But that's not all, there is also a weekly reload bonus. Get 50 free spins on your first weekly deposit. These are also credited to one of the most popular slots, which can change from week to week. Again, you can simply check the website to see which slot has been selected for the current week. The Wazamba Live Casino also offers a 25% cashback bonus of up to € 200. VIP customers can also receive up to 15% and up to € 3,000 cashback, depending on the VIP level.

Of course, these bonuses and free spins don't come without waits. The minimum deposit for all bonuses is € 20. In addition, your “real” money is always played first before the bonus balance is played. The maximum bet is € 5 per game. You have to wager your bonus amount 35 times within 7 days, while you have to wager the winnings from the free spins 40 times. You can also only use the free spins for certain, specified machines, which you can find in the bonuses' operations.

The range of games at Wazamba Casino

Wazamba 4

Even if you have only recently been able to play at Wazamba, Wazamba already offers a very wide and extensive range of different games. Also included are many of the currently most popular games. In order for Wazamba to be able to offer this wide selection, several manufacturers and designers are working together.

As usual from other online casinos, the largest selection can be found in the slot machines. At Wazamba you have more than 500 different slots available. The theme of the slots is unfortunately not as wide-ranging as at other casinos; at Wazamba, for example, there are no horror slots on offer. At least you can find all the major developers here, as well as a few smaller providers. A wide selection of jackpots is also offered at Wazamba. Friends of table games will unfortunately be disappointed here, as there are just over 20 different versions of blackjack, poker and roulette. At least there is also a small selection of entertaining games such as bingo and baccarat.

In a modern online casino, of course, the live dealers should not be missing. Here you are offered more than 200 different games. This made up for the lack of table games. The games from Pragmatic Play and Evolution Gaming in particular impress with their first-class display, thanks to high-resolution HD and impressive sound. In addition to the popular table games, live versions of several game shows are also offered. Communication with the game masters takes place in a live chat.

Playable anytime and anywhere thanks to the mobile app

You can also play at Wazamba Casino on the go, thanks to the mobile app. This allows you to access the Wazamba offer on both Android devices and Apple iOS. You don't even have to download anything to use the mobile offer. Simply open the Wazamba website in your web browser and immerse yourself in the casino world.

The payment options at Wazamba

A modern casino naturally also includes modern payment options. Here you can choose between the classic bank transfer, thanks to Klarna, or VISA or MasterCard credit cards. You can also use e-wallets such as Skrill or Neteller or modern cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Ripple for deposits. Wazamba shows that they really have their finger on the pulse when it comes to payment options. You should find the right deposit option here. In our list you will find the deposit limit, you do not have to pay fees for both deposits and withdrawals.

Deposit methods

ArtProcessing timeLimit per transaction
Master CardImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
VisaImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
maestroImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
KlarnaImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
ImmediatelyImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
TrustlyImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
NetellerImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
SkrillImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
MuchbetterImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
ecoPayzImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
BitcoinImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
LitecoinImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
EthereumImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000
RippleImmediately€ 10 – € 5,000

Withdrawal Methods

ArtProcessing timeLimit per transaction
Master CardImmediately€ 20 – € 1,000
VisaImmediately€ 20 – € 1,000
KlarnaImmediately€ 20 – € 1,000
ImmediatelyImmediately€ 20 – € 1,000
TrustlyImmediately€ 20 – € 1,000
NetellerImmediately€ 20 – € 1,000
SkrillImmediately€ 20 – € 1,000
MuchbetterImmediately€ 20 – € 1,000
ecoPayzImmediately€ 20 – € 1,000
BitcoinImmediately€ 20 – € 1,000
LitecoinImmediately€ 20 – € 1,000
EthereumImmediately€ 20 – € 1,000
RippleImmediately€ 20 – € 1,000

How does the registration at Wazamba work?

Registration with Wazamba is mandatory due to European law, luckily this is quick and easy. You have to register because your identity, your age and your place of residence will be checked. In this way, Wazamba ensures that you are over 18 years of age, live in a country where gambling is not prohibited and that you are able to process payment transactions.

The steps of login / registration:

Step 1: Enter an email address and a password.

Step 2: Select the country and currency and enter a telephone number.

Step 3: Enter your surname, first name, gender and date of birth.

Step 4: Enter your home address and confirm that you are over 18 years old.

After checking the information and activating it, the registration is complete and you can enter the casino and view the game worlds.

Can I play at Wazamba without real money?

wazamba casino

Even without wagering real money, you can take advantage of the Wazamba offer, even without having to register. New players in particular can use the demo versions to first discover the games risk-free and gain their first experience. Of course, you cannot withdraw any winnings from the demo versions. In theory, you can always play with play money without risking real money.

Help and customer service

The most common questions are answered in Casinoly's large FAQ section. Here you will get answers to the most important topics and the procedure will be described.

If your question is not answered in the FAQ area, the live chat is always available. You can contact customer support 24/7 via live chat or email.

Protecting players from gambling addiction

This topic is taken very seriously at Wazamba. Your age will be queried and checked whether players come from a country without a gambling ban. There is also the option to play without real money. You can also find help offers on the website and set your own limits.

Wazamba – who is behind it and is it safe?

Wazamba is owned by Araxio Development NV, based on the Dutch Caribbean island of Curacao. The license to operate an online casino for Wazamba was also issued here. With this license, Wazamba is obliged to comply with EU law in terms of player protection and fairness. Payments are processed through Tranello Limited, based in Nicosia, Cyprus. Since both companies involved have their headquarters within the European Union, European law also applies in full, so the security for the players is given.

Conclusion on Wazamba

Wazamba is a modern casino that does not yet offer the largest selection, but relies on security and trend awareness. Wazamba can safely be recommended as a safe and exciting casino game world. We wish everyone a lot of fun playing in this future-oriented modern online casino!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Wazamba Details

Limits
Lizenzen
Sprachen
Währungen
Gründung
New online casino 2021:
€ 500 bonus + 200 free spins
✔️ Without limitation ✔️ Less than 5 sec. rule
✔️ Europe license ✔️ No verification
5.0
Sicherheit
5.0
Spiele
5.0
Bonus
4.0
Support
4.8 Bewertung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Wazamba
4.8/5

Wazamba
4.8/5

Wazamba

500€ Bonus + 200 Freespins
Users from United States are not accepted
Die Mindesteinzahlung, die nötig ist, um 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus und 200 Freispiele zu erhalten, beträgt 20 EUR.
()

In unseren Casinotests stellen wir auch immer wieder neue Anbieter sowie deren online Casino Angebot vor. Heute möchten wir euch Wazamba in unserer Review kurz vorstellen. Dort kann man ohne Limit und ohne weitere Einschränkungen als Spieler aus Deutschland spielen.

wazamba casino

Bei Wazamba handelt es sich um eines der neuesten Casinos, die du aktuell finden kannst. Wazamba hat erst 2021 seine Pforten für neue Kunden geöffnet. Man stellt sich gerne als modernes, trendbewusstes und beeindruckendes Casino dar, in dem nie Langeweile aufkommt. Wazamba möchte mit einem ausgefallenen Design und großer Auswahl neue Kunden überzeugen. Das sind hohe Ansprüche, die hier gestellt werden. Ob Wazamba diesen gerecht werden kann? Diese und weitere Fragen beantworten wir für dich in dieser Review.

Welche Boni gibt es bei Wazamba?

Wazamba 2

Wie nahezu bei allen online Casinos wird dir auch bei Wazamba ein Willkommensbonus geboten, aber auch Cashback Boni und Reload Boni gibt es. Solltest du dich bei Wazamba als neuer Kunde registrieren, hast du die Möglichkeit, einen Bonus von 100 % (bis zu 500 €) und 200 Freispiele auf deine erste Einzahlung zu erhalten. Wie von den meisten Willkommensboni gewohnt werden dir die Freispiele nicht auf einmal gutgeschrieben, sondern in 20er Happen über 10 Tage hinweg.

Die Spins nach 24 Stunden, du musst also das Paket aufbrauchen, bevor du das Nächste beanspruchen kannst. Bitte beachte das Einzahlung per Skrill oder Neteller dich nicht zur Teilnahme an dieser Aktion berechtigen. Die Freispiele werden dir für einen der beliebtesten Slots gutgeschrieben, diesen kannst du auf der Webseite finden oder einfach beim Support anfragen.

Doch damit nicht genug, außerdem gibt es einen wöchentlichen Reload Bonus. Bei deiner ersten wöchentlichen Einzahlung erhältst du 50 Freispiele. Diese werden ebenfalls einen der beliebtesten Slots gutgeschrieben, dieser kann sich von Woche zu Woche ändern. Auch hier kannst du einfach auf der Webseite nachschauen, welche Slot für die aktuelle Woche gewählt wurde. Das Live Casino von Wazamba bietet außerdem noch einen 25 % Cashback Bonus von bis zu 200€ an. VIP-Kunden können obendrauf bis zu 15 % und bis zu 3.000 € Cashback erhalten, abhängig von dem VIP-Level.

Natürlich kommen diese Boni und Freispiele nicht ohne Bedienungen. Die Mindesteinzahlung für alle Boni beträgt 20 €. Außerdem wird immer zuerst dein „echtes“ Geld gespielt, bevor das Bonusguthaben gespielt wird. Der maximale Einsatz beträgt 5 € pro Spiel. Dein Bonusbetrag musst du innerhalb von 7 Tagen 35-mal umsetzen, während du die Gewinne aus den Freispielen 40-mal umsetzen musst. Auch kannst du die Freispiele nur für bestimmte, vorgegebene Automaten nutzen, diese kannst du in den Bedienungen des Bonus finden.

Das Angebot an Spielen im Wazamba Casino

Wazamba 4

Auch wenn man erst seit Kurzem bei Wazamba spielen kann, bietet Wazamba schon jetzt ein sehr breites und umfangreiches Angebot an verschiedenen Spielen an. Mit dabei auch viele der aktuell beliebtesten Spiele. Damit Wazamba diese breite Auswahl bieten kann, wird mit mehreren Herstellern und Designern zusammengearbeitet.

Wie von anderen online Casinos gewohnt findest die größte Auswahl bei den Spielautomaten. Bei Wazamba stehen dir mehr als 500 unterschiedliche Slots zur Verfügung. Die Themen der Slots ist dabei leider nicht so weitgefächert wie bei anderen Casinos, bei Wazamba sind zum Beispiel keine Horror-Slots im Angebot. Zumindest findest du hier alle großen Entwickler und auch ein paar kleinere Anbieter. Auch eine breite Auswahl an Jackpot wird dir bei Wazamba geboten. Freunde von Tischspielen werden hier leider enttäuscht, da es gerade mal etwas über 20 unterschiedliche Versionen von Blackjack, Poker und Roulette gibt. Zumindest gibt es auch eine kleine Auswahl an kurzweiligen Spielen wie Bingo und Baccarat.

Bei einem modernen online Casino dürfen natürlich die Live Dealer nicht fehlen. Hier werden dir mehr als 200 unterschiedliche Spiele geboten. Dadurch für das Fehlen von Tischspielen wieder wettgemacht. Vor allem die Spiele von Pragmatic Play und Evolution Gaming bestechen durch eine erstklassige Darstellung, dank hochauflösenden HD und beeindruckenden Sound. Neben den beliebten Tischspielen werden auch Live Versionen mehrerer Gameshows angeboten. Dabei erfolgt die Kommunikation mit den Spielleitern einen Live-Chat.

Dank der mobilen App jederzeit und überall spielbar

Auch unterwegs kannst du im Wazamba Casino spielen, dank der mobilen App. Damit kannst du sowohl auf Android Geräten als auch auf Apple iOS auf das Angebot von Wazamba zugreifen. Um das mobile Angebot zu nutzen musst du nicht mal etwas herunterladen. Einfach die Wazamba Webseite in deinem Webbrowser öffnen und in die Casino Welt eintauchen.

Die Zahlungsmöglichkeiten bei Wazamba

Zu einem modernen Casino gehören natürlich auch moderne Zahlungsmöglichkeiten. Hier kannst du zwischen der klassischen Banküberweisung, dank Klarna, oder VISA bzw. MasterCard Kreditkarten wählen. Auch E-Wallets wie Skrill oder Neteller oder moderne Kryptowährungen wie Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin und Ripple können von dir für Einzahlungen genutzt werden. Wazamba zeigt das sie wirklich am Puls der Zeit sind, wenn es um Zahlungsmöglichkeiten geht. Hier solltest du die passende Einzahlungsmöglichkeit finden. In unserer Liste findest du die Einzahlungslimit, Gebühren musst du dabei bei sowohl Einzahlung als auch Auszahlung nicht zahlen.

Einzahlungsmethoden

ArtBearbeitungszeitLimit pro Transaktion
Master CardSofort10 € – 5.000 €
VisaSofort10 € – 5.000 €
MaestroSofort10 € – 5.000 €
KlarnaSofort10 € – 5.000 €
SofortSofort10 € – 5.000 €
TrustlySofort10 € – 5.000 €
NetellerSofort10 € – 5.000 €
SkrillSofort10 € – 5.000 €
MuchbetterSofort10 € – 5.000 €
ecoPayzSofort10 € – 5.000 €
BitcoinSofort10 € – 5.000 €
LitecoinSofort10 € – 5.000 €
EthereumSofort10 € – 5.000 €
RippleSofort10 € – 5.000 €

Auszahlungsmethoden

ArtBearbeitungszeitLimit pro Transaktion
Master CardSofort20 € – 1.000 €
VisaSofort20 € – 1.000 €
KlarnaSofort20 € – 1.000 €
SofortSofort20 € – 1.000 €
TrustlySofort20 € – 1.000 €
NetellerSofort20 € – 1.000 €
SkrillSofort20 € – 1.000 €
MuchbetterSofort20 € – 1.000 €
ecoPayzSofort20 € – 1.000 €
BitcoinSofort20 € – 1.000 €
LitecoinSofort20 € – 1.000 €
EthereumSofort20 € – 1.000 €
RippleSofort20 € – 1.000 €

Wie läuft die Registrierung bei Wazamba ab?

Die Registrierung bei Wazamba ist aufgrund von europäischem Recht Zwingenden notwendig, zum Glück geht diese schnell und ist einfach. Du musst dich anmelden da sowohl deine Identität, dein Alter und dein Wohnort überprüft werden. Dadurch stellt Wazamba sicher, dass du über 18 Jahre alt bist, in einem Land lebst in dem Glückspiel nicht untersagt ist und um den Zahlungsverkehr abzuwickeln.

Die Schritte der Anmeldung/Registrierung:

Schritt 1: Eingabe einer E-Mail-Adresse und eines Passworts.

Schritt 2: Auswahl des Landes und der Währung sowie Eingabe einer Telefonnummer.

Schritt 3: Eingabe von Namen, Vornamen, Geschlecht und Geburtsdatum.

Schritt 4: Eingabe der Wohnadresse und Bestätigung, dass Du über 18 Jahre alt bist.

Nach Prüfung der Angaben und Freischaltung ist die Registrierung abgeschlossen und du kannst das Casino betreten und dir die Spielewelten ansehen.

Kann ich bei Wazamba auch ohne echtes Geld spielen?

wazamba casino

Auch ohne echtes Geld zu setzen kannst du das Angebot bei Wazamba nutzen, sogar ohne dass du dich dafür anmelden musst. Vor allem neue Spieler können die Demoversionen nutzen um die Spiele erst einmal risikofrei zu entdecken und erste Erfahrungen zu sammeln. Natürlich kannst du dir aus den Demoversionen keine Gewinne auszahlen lassen. Theoretisch kannst du ewig nur mit Spielgeld spielen, ohne echtes Geld zu riskieren.

Hilfe und Kundendienst

Die häufigsten Fragen werden im großen FAQ-Bereich von Casinoly beantwortet. Hier erhältst du Antworten zu den wichtigsten Themen geben sowie das Vorgehen beschrieben.

Sollte deine Frage nicht im FAQ-Bereich beantwortet werden steht dir immer der Live-Chat zur Verfügung. Den Kundensupport kannst du jeden Tag rund um die Uhr per Live-Chat oder mit einer E-Mail kontaktieren.

Schutz der Spieler vor Spielsucht

Dieses Thema wird bei Wazamba sehr ernst genommen. Deine Volljährigkeit wird abgefragt und geprüft, ob Spieler aus einem Land ohne Glücksspielverbot kommen. Auch gibt es die Möglichkeit, ohne echtes Geld zu spielen. Außerdem kannst du auf der Webseite Hilfsangebote finden und dir eigene Limits setzen.

Wazamba – wer steht dahinter und ist es sicher?

Wazamba wird von Araxio Development N.V. mit Sitz auf der Niederländischen Karibik Insel Curacao. Hier wurde auch die Lizenz für den Betrieb eines online Casinos für Wazamba ausgestellt. Durch diese Lizenz ist Wazamba verpflichtet EU-Recht in Sachen Spielerschutz und Fairness einzuhalten. Zahlungen werden durch Tranello Limited mit Sitz in Nicosia auf Zypern abgewickelt. Da beide beteiligten Firmen ihren Sitz innerhalb der Europäischen Union haben, gilt auch voll das europäische Recht, somit ist die Sicherheit für die Spieler gegeben.

Fazit zu Wazamba

Bei Wazamba handelt es ich um ein modernes Casino, das zwar noch nicht die größte Auswahl bietet dafür aber auf Sicherheit und Trendbewusstsein setzt. Wazamba kann unbedenklich als sichere und spannende Casino Spiel Welt empfohlen werden. Wir wünschen allen viel Spaß beim Spielen in diesem zukunftsorientierten modernen online Casino!

Hat Dir dieser Beitrag gefallen?

Klicke auf die Sterne um zu bewerten!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Wazamba Details

Limits
Lizenzen
Sprachen
Währungen
Gründung
Neues online Casino 2021:
500€ Bonus + 200 Freespins
✔️ Ohne Limitierung ✔️ Keine 5 Sek. Regel
✔️ Europa Lizenz ✔️ Keine Verifizierung
5.0
Sicherheit
5.0
Spiele
5.0
Bonus
4.0
Support
4.8 Bewertung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Wazamba
4.8/5