Bizzo Casino
5.0/5

Bizzo Casino

Top notch gambling
Users from United States are not accepted
Play Now!
The perfect provider for online gambling
()

Tech Solutions' Bizzo Casino went online in 2021 and was able to attract a huge community of players in a very short time. The stunning range of more than 3500 casino games actually leaves nothing to be desired. But what about your security at Bizzo Casino and what special features await the player? We have summarized all the important information about the provider in our Bizzo test report.

Bizzo Casino test

Important data about the provider

Bizzo Casino
Casino games3500+
Slots
Live casino
Table games
Demo games
Casino bonus100% up to € 100 + 100 free spins
Casino limits
verification
ownerTechSolutions (CY) Group Ltd.
founding2021
EU licenceCuracao (8048 / JAZ2017-067)
languagesGerman, English, Portuguese, Czech, Polish, Spanish, Greek, Italian
Supportsupport@bizzocasino.com
complaintscomplaints@bizzocasino.com

Bizzo Casino Games

If you choose this online casino, you can look forward to thousands of exciting slot machines, table games, jackpots and live casino games. The selection includes slot machines from well-known game providers, but also many slots from even less well-known manufacturers. So the portfolio is full and offers new challenges every day.

Slot machines

bizzo casino slot machines

Slot machines are the most popular casino games in virtual arcades. Of course, the manufacturers also know this and are always designing new, adventurous slot machines. Hardly a week goes by without a new title storming the top 100 slot machine games. The operators of the Bizzo Casino have a remarkable selection of them ready in their portfolio. Almost 100 different developers are represented in the list. These include many well-known names such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'nGo, iSoftBet or Pragmatic Play.

However, Bizzo also gives a number of newer game developers the opportunity to bring their program to the gaming community and thus gain awareness. The fact is: The new games designers are also working hard to create unforgettable, innovative game experiences that will assert themselves in the industry in the long term. It is definitely worthwhile not only to play the classics, but also to access casino games from newer providers such as Truelab or Mancala Gaming . You will be surprised how creative the young game makers are.

In any case, we are enthusiastic about how varied and balanced the slot offer is in this online casino. Last but not least, it is the variety of gaming options that make Bizzo a very special virtual casino.

Table games

With 45 Black Jack and almost 50 different roulette tables, the online casino has a nice selection of table games ready. There are no separate categories for poker , baccarat and other table games, but they can also be easily found using the search function. More than 50 poker games and over 20 baccarat tables would each deserve a separate section, but as mentioned, they are easy to find.

There are separate categories for the categories Roulette and Black Jack, which can be selected directly from the navigation bar in the middle. These are a bit hidden, which we find a bit of a shame. The navigation bar has to be scrolled to the right in order to discover the tabs at all. At this point, the creative website designers should come up with something else. However, you can easily find the roulette tables and BlackJack tables using the search function.

Jackpots

The jackpot selection is still a little poor at Bizzo. At the time of our Bizzo Casino test, only 23 jackpot slots were available. It is therefore possible that there has not yet been a separate category for jackpot games. Here, too, you have to enter the search term in the search bar to get to the list of games. Not rocket science, but it could be solved better.

Bonus purchase slots and drops & wins

BonusBuy Games are very popular because you can buy free spins and thus achieve better and higher profit opportunities. The operator Tech Solutions reacted directly and added a lot of bonus purchase casino games to its portfolio. A motley mixed offer with Drops & Wins as well as Bonus Buy slot machines awaits you in the Bizzo Casino and there are numerous manufacturers who have built the buy feature or Drops & Wins with high profits into their slots. A separate category in the navigation is dedicated to each of the two game types.

Bizzo Casino Bonus

Bizzo bonus

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Bizzo Casino Details

Limits
Lizenzen
Sprachen
Währungen
Gründung
Fun without compromises:
100% bonus + 100 free spins
✔️ Best Live Casino Games ✔️ Fast Spins
✔️ No limits ✔️ No restrictions
Play Now!
The perfect provider for online gambling
5.0
Sicherheit
5.0
Spiele
5.0
Bonus
5.0
Support
5.0 Bewertung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Bizzo Casino
5.0/5

Bizzo Casino
5.0/5

Bizzo Casino

Erstklassiges Glücksspiel
Spieler aus Deutschland erlaubt
Jetzt spielen!
Der perfekte Anbieter für Online-Glücksspiele
()

Das Bizzo Casino von Tech Solutions ging 2021 online und konnte in kürzester Zeit eine riesige Spielergemeinde für sich gewinnen. Das umwerfende Angebot von mehr als 3500 Casino Spielen lässt tatsächlich keinerlei Wünsche offen. Aber wie steht es um Ihre Sicherheit im Bizzo Casino und welche Besonderheiten erwarten den Spieler? Wir haben in unserem Bizzo Testbericht alle wichtigen Informationen zum Anbieter zusammengefasst.

Bizzo Casino Test

Wichtige Daten zum Anbieter

Bizzo Casino
Casino Spiele3500+
Slots
Live Casino
Tischspiele
Demo-Spiele
Casino Bonus100% bis 100€ + 100 Freispiele
Casino Limits
Verifizierung
InhaberTechSolutions (CY) Group Ltd.
Gründung2021
EU-LizenzCuraçao (8048/JAZ2017-067)
SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Portugiesisch, Tschechisch, Polnisch, Spanisch, Griechisch, Italienisch
Supportsupport@bizzocasino.com
Beschwerdencomplaints@bizzocasino.com

Bizzo Casino Spiele

Sollten Sie sich für dieses Online Casino entscheiden, dürfen Sie sich über Tausende spannende Slotautomaten, Tischspiele, Jackpots und Live Casino Games freuen. Die Auswahl beinhaltet Spielautomaten namhafter Games Provider, aber auch viele Slots von noch weniger bekannten Herstellern. So ist das Portfolio satt gefüllt und bietet täglich neue Herausforderungen.

Slotautomaten

bizzo casino spielautomaten

Spielautomaten sind die beliebtesten Casino Spiele in virtuellen Spielhallen. Das wissen natürlich auch die Hersteller und entwerfen immer wieder neue, abenteuerliche Slotautomaten. Kaum eine Woche vergeht, ohne dass ein neuer Titel die Top 100 der Automatenspiele erstürmt. Die Betreiber des Bizzo Casino halten eine beachtenswerte Auswahl davon in ihrem Portfolio bereit. Knapp 100 unterschiedliche Entwickler sind in der Liste vertreten. Darunter finden sich viele bekannte Namen wie beispielweise Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'nGo, iSoftBet oder Pragmatic Play.

Allerdings gibt Bizzo auch etlichen neueren Spieleschmieden eine Möglichkeit, ihr Programm unter die Spielergemeinde zu bringen und somit an Bekanntheitsgrad zu gewinnen. Fakt ist: Auch die neuen Games-Designer arbeiten eifrig daran, unvergessliche, innovative Spielerlebnisse zu erschaffen, die sich langfristig in der Branche durchsetzen sollen. Es ist durchaus lohnenswert, nicht nur die Klassiker zu spielen, sondern auch einmal auf die Casinospiele von neueren Providern wie zum Beispiel Truelab oder Mancala Gaming zuzugreifen. Sie werden überrascht sein, wie kreativ die jungen Spieleschmieden sind.

Wir sind jedenfalls begeistert, wie abwechslungsreich und ausgewogen das Slotangebot in diesem Online Casino ist. Nicht zuletzt ist es die Vielfalt an Spielmöglichkeiten, die Bizzo zu einem ganz besonderen virtuellen Casino werden lassen.

Tischspiele

Mit 45 Black Jack- und knapp 50 unterschiedlichen Roulette-Tischen hält das Online Casino eine schöne Auswahl an Tischspielen bereit. Für Poker, Baccarat und andere Tablegames gibt es zwar keine eigenen Kategorien, aber auch sie sind über die Suchfunktion einfach aufzufinden. Mehr als 50 Poker-Spiele und über 20 Baccarat Tische hätten schon jeweils eine separate Rubrik verdient, aber wie schon erwähnt, Sie sind leicht auffindbar.

Für die Kategorien Roulette und Black Jack gibt es gesonderte Kategorien, die man direkt über die mittig quer angebrachte Navigationsleiste anwählen kann. Diese sind etwas versteckt, was wir etwas schade finden. Die Navigationsleiste muss man erst nach rechts scrollen, um die Tabs überhaupt zu entdecken. An dieser Stelle sollten sich die kreativen Webseiten-Designer noch etwas einfallen lassen. Allerdings findet man die Roulettetische und BlackJackTische auch problemlos über die Suchfunktion.

Jackpots

Die Jackpot Auswahl ist bei Bizzo noch ein wenig dürftig. Zum Zeitpunkt unseres Bizzo Casino Test waren lediglich 23 Jackpot-Slots verfügbar. Möglicherweise gibt es deshalb bisher keine separate Kategorie für Jackpotspiele. Auch hier muss man den Suchbegriff in die Suchleiste eingeben, um zur Auflistung der Spiele zu gelangen. Kein Hexenwerk, aber man könnte es besser lösen.

Bonuskauf Slots und Drops & Wins

BonusBuy Games sind sehr beliebt, denn man kann sich Freispiele zukaufen und damit bessere und höhere Gewinnmöglichkeiten erzielen. Hier hat der Betreiber Tech Solutions direkt reagiert und jede Menge Bonus-Kauf Casino Spiele in sein Portfolio aufgenommen. Ein kunterbunt gemischtes Angebot mit Drops & Wins sowie Bonus Buy Spielautomaten erwartet Sie im Bizzo Casino und es sind zahlreiche Hersteller vertreten, die das Buy-Feature bzw. Drops & Wins mit hohen Gewinnen in ihren Slots eingebaut haben. Beiden Spielarten ist jeweils eine eigene Kategorie in der Navigation gewidmet.

Bizzo Casino Bonus

Bizzo Bonus

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Bizzo Casino Details

Limits
Lizenzen
Sprachen
Währungen
Gründung
Spielspaß ohne Kompromisse:
100% Bonus + 100 Freespins
✔️ Beste Live-Casino Games ✔️ Schnelle Spins
✔️ Ohne Limits ✔️ Keine Einschränkungen
Jetzt spielen!
Der perfekte Anbieter für Online-Glücksspiele
5.0
Sicherheit
5.0
Spiele
5.0
Bonus
5.0
Support
5.0 Bewertung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Bizzo Casino
5.0/5